Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(31)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

31 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Roshan Mishr...

18 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I migrated my hosting from my previous (bad) host to Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS and I was really amaezed by the technical customer care center. They take care of everything and if you have any doubts, they answer almost immediately with a thorough honest solution. Speed, support and everything are very good.


profile
Digan Maard

22 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I can't thank HostNamaste plesk web hosting provider enough for the help they continue to give me and my clients regarding their web hosting and technical needs. I think many other hosting providers would struggle to come anywhere close to this level of support. Pricing was not a deciding factor but is very reasonable. Well done!


profile
Joaquim Maga...

21 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've saved hundreds of $ by choosing Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS service compared to going with another web host with some expensively licensed control panel. If you're confident about them, then it's the way to go. They have excellent support and always respond to my questions within 10 to 20 minutes. I never had downtime and my site loads very fast.


profile
Derrick Bell...

19 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Glad to choose Hostnamaste plesk wordpress hosting. Their support is really worth it for me. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla. They provide you the best service as compared to my other web hosting provider! It is the best out of all i had an experience with. Recommended web host!


profile
Wren Bautist...

25 April 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I set up my site quite recently. Thanks, Hostnamaste team - your hosting service is great! Great web hosting experience running my blog with this KVM VPS hosting provider - it is an excellent web host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. The customer support was amazing and I just want to say thank you to the tech guys! You rock!


profile
Sian Sparks

05 April 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am sure you know what I mean... ...Not only did tech support answer my ticket this weekend regarding a problem I had transferring and setting up my domain, they went back and checked again on their own to see if I got my site up and running....WOW! I am impressed with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting!


profile
Jamal Pitts

23 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been a customer with Hostnamaste for several years. I recommend it to anyone who asks me about starting their own business. They answer my questions and the shopping cart and website designs are very easy for customers to use. I give this OpenVZ VPS host 10 stars out of 10!


profile
Amar Blancha...

03 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service. I am already for more then 7 months with Hostnamaste and have never had any problems. They go out of their way to help in anything - one of their staff even incorporated my blog design for me into my site!


profile
Gjala Anguil...

26 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hi this is Gajala from Anguilla I have purchased OpenVZ VPS last year from Host Namaste US Location. VPS is Running fast and company customer service is very Good. I suggest to buy OpenVZ VPS from Host Namaste.


profile
Jenifer Smit...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Awesome and very insightful updates, well I will say this here.. the awareness about making money online is higher daily due to the Covid 19 pandemic as the cryptocurrency world has recently noticed high inflow of traders mostly when it comes to bitcoin trading's, but due to lack of trading experience a lot of traders have lost so dearly either by executing trades wrongly or using of the wrong strategy. I have been guided by a pro trader known as Maria Renee backed up with her working strategy/accurate daily signals. During my first month of trading with Maria Renee daily signals I was able to grow my capital from $500 to a Total of $6,800 which you will agree to be a very good profits. Why not take full advantage of the crypto market mostly now that bitcoin is set to embark on a bullish run. Her inbox is always open for all trades contact her via WhatsApp +1(732)630-9483 Shared with Public Email: [email protected]


profile
Randolph Rin...

27 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thanks Hostnamaste for the wonderful support and service! I first contacted their support staff for help with one of their packages, I could tell this host was a keeper. The tech support staff was so kind, and even transferred my existing websites at no charge. The pricing for the KVM VPS hosting plans is cool. Recommended!


profile
Paul N

25 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Recently hosted our website on hostnamaste's shared hosting server and working fine per our requirements. Team is awesome in helping and installing third party softwares and available all the time. Thank you.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Race Course Ring Road

Rajkot, Gujarat, India - 360001

Compare 0