Badges

Top Viewed Established

HostingSeekers User Reviews(23)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

23 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Gjala Anguil...

26 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hi this is Gajala from Anguilla I have purchased OpenVZ VPS last year from Host Namaste US Location. VPS is Running fast and company customer service is very Good. I suggest to buy OpenVZ VPS from Host Namaste.


profile
Jenifer Smit...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Awesome and very insightful updates, well I will say this here.. the awareness about making money online is higher daily due to the Covid 19 pandemic as the cryptocurrency world has recently noticed high inflow of traders mostly when it comes to bitcoin trading's, but due to lack of trading experience a lot of traders have lost so dearly either by executing trades wrongly or using of the wrong strategy. I have been guided by a pro trader known as Maria Renee backed up with her working strategy/accurate daily signals. During my first month of trading with Maria Renee daily signals I was able to grow my capital from $500 to a Total of $6,800 which you will agree to be a very good profits. Why not take full advantage of the crypto market mostly now that bitcoin is set to embark on a bullish run. Her inbox is always open for all trades contact her via WhatsApp +1(732)630-9483 Shared with Public Email: [email protected]


profile
Randolph Rin...

27 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thanks Hostnamaste for the wonderful support and service! I first contacted their support staff for help with one of their packages, I could tell this host was a keeper. The tech support staff was so kind, and even transferred my existing websites at no charge. The pricing for the KVM VPS hosting plans is cool. Recommended!


profile
Paul N

25 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Recently hosted our website on hostnamaste's shared hosting server and working fine per our requirements. Team is awesome in helping and installing third party softwares and available all the time. Thank you.


profile
Felipe Willi...

03 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am glad to deal with this web host. It is quite good for running wordpress blogs. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true. #Hostnamaste web hosting is the best.


profile
Fred Krall

01 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I decided to give Hostnamaste hosting a try and they impressed me a lot. They've hosted my Wordpress sites for my business for 3 months now and the responsiveness through their customer service is reason enough to stay with them.


profile
Aman Cantre

31 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thumbs up to Hostnamaste hosting service! Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. If you are like me and work on your site in the middle of the night I thought you should know that. I am extremely happy with their service.


profile
Doug Longor

27 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have two accounts with Hostnamaste hosting provider, its a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well-priced and within everyone's budget. My site s using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. Space and BW are unbelievable but true. My expectations are always exceeded.


profile
Scott Anders...

09 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing VPS Company.


profile
Dougs Prim

29 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good hosting service. I have been with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS for over four months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful.


profile
Supper WebHo...

05 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very support VPS company, I got multiple VPS for reselling with Hostnamaste and its team is helping me growing my business very well.


profile
Lets HostTal...

05 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Nice VPS company to deal with.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Race Course Ring Road

Rajkot, Gujarat, India - 360001

My Comparison

Compare 0