Company Awards

  • Host Namaste-logo

Badges

Top Viewed Established

HostingSeekers User Reviews(19)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

19 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Felipe Willi...

03 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am glad to deal with this web host. It is quite good for running wordpress blogs. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true. #Hostnamaste web hosting is the best.


profile
Fred Krall

01 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I decided to give Hostnamaste hosting a try and they impressed me a lot. They've hosted my Wordpress sites for my business for 3 months now and the responsiveness through their customer service is reason enough to stay with them.


profile
Aman Cantre

31 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thumbs up to Hostnamaste hosting service! Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. If you are like me and work on your site in the middle of the night I thought you should know that. I am extremely happy with their service.


profile
Doug Longor

27 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have two accounts with Hostnamaste hosting provider, its a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well-priced and within everyone's budget. My site s using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. Space and BW are unbelievable but true. My expectations are always exceeded.


profile
Scott Anders...

09 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing VPS Company.


profile
Dougs Prim

29 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good hosting service. I have been with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS for over four months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful.


profile
Supper WebHo...

05 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very support VPS company, I got multiple VPS for reselling with Hostnamaste and its team is helping me growing my business very well.


profile
Lets HostTal...

05 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Nice VPS company to deal with.


profile
Dev Hosting

31 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I got VPS with multiple IPs for my VPN and Proxy work, thank you Hostnamaste.


profile
Lets HostTal...

29 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Nice VPS company to deal with.


profile
Market Manga...

28 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing KVM VPS from Hostnamaste, using since last couple of months without facing any issues. Highly recommended it.


profile
Supper WebHo...

27 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very support VPS company, I got multiple VPS for reselling with Hostnamaste and its team is helping me growing my business very well.


Share on Social Media