Badges

Top Viewed Beginner

HostingSeekers User Reviews(66)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

66 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Stephe Nana ...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BuySupport is adept with massive features along with superb customer support and very sensible pricing. I used its dedicated server hosting and it was awesome experience and the quality was above my expectations.


profile
Rahul Pandey

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BuySupport is just excellent. BuySupport provide 24/7 Live chat support and Quick Response on ticket. very fast hosting!It is a gifted hosting provider which stuffs a massive range of features into all its crops, especially VPS hosting.


profile
Cheryl Godin...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wow, the support team is awesome .i raised issue and in just minute they understand the issue and also they raised the issue to support team immediately. They are really good professionals. Their support team is very responsive.


profile
Wanda Rivera

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BuySupport Host offers very high quality VPS hosting in transparent prices. It provide extra offers and free tools even with same price. I’m satisfied with it and hosting my site with it from 1 years without any issue.


profile
Roxanne Nels...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Its unlimited bandwidth and uptime are the values I’m impressed with. BuySupport is offering 100% uptime and its flawless in this respect. I hardly encountered any problem using its hosting though once I encountered with a minor problem but they respond and sort out by their online support within few minutes.


profile
Amanda Rushl...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you are looking for great hosting and in affordable price? My choice is no doubt BuySupport. They are offering 24/7 support by phone or live chat which is superb. Moreover, they offer one click installation which is very easy to use. There VPS hosting is highly recommended and I like it very much!


profile
DEBORAH RODG...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When I bought BuySupport hosting basic plan to just check out its quality of hosting i got surprising results. It really boosts the speed of my website and uptime is now 99.99%. Now I switch my hosting from basic to premium and I'm content with it as it fulfilled all my requirements.


profile
John William...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was scammed certain times from different top noche hosting providers. They display a lot of features and quality hosting but alas they never provide what they display. It really affects my online business as it reduces speed and very pure uptime. My good luck starts when I transfer my site with BuySupport emergency dedicated server. It super charged my website speed even in days of online sale with much heavy traffic it never got jammed. That is the reason it's my chief choice in web hosting forever.


profile
Nina Conklin

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BuySupport is a growing web hosting company that offers powerful, stable, and flexible dedicated server hosting with proper back ups system. Before being user of BuySupport I have spent a lot of money to find a best dedicated server host but always get scammed as all big names of web hosting are looters, they never deliver quality services and I was unfulfilled but just waist my money. I was worried as my site was getting down day by day. Then I came to know about BuySupport and decided to try it from that time till today I never feel to move to another host as I’m fully satisfied as I got what I was looking for in very reasonable pricing. Excellent services, superb support and amazing packages.


profile
Kristoff And...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BuySupport is the best WordPress hosting and I can give it 5 out of 5 for support, quality, features, and value. Its terrific Webhosting I’m using from past 1 years without any single issue. Its support is not only active but also highly qualified, polite and helpful.


profile
ERICA WILLIA...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Highly Recommended ! Appreciated.


profile
Rodrigo Card...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m extremely gratified with BuySupport after 6-month use. I have had purchased shared hosting- premium package before a year. It is fantastic webhosting and I’m so far extremely satisfied with its performance, quality of services and remarkably with its dedicated server hosting I’m using.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Buffalo

New York, New York, United States - 10001

My Comparison

Compare 0