Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

Badges

Top Viewed Beginner

HostingSeekers User Reviews(34)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

34 Review
5 94% Excellent
4 6% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Sandra Metie...

20 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've changed to VPSGround simply because it has a great User Interface. Everything is easy to find! If someone from VPSGround is reading this, give your designers a big promotion!


profile
Adam Smith

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Customer support is fast, efficient and very supportive. Solved issues in less than 5 minutes. This really helps me as i am not a technical person to run my hosting and resolve issues as and when arises.


profile
Aziz Varisso...

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I like VPSGround and all his service because they are good and very fast. Every time i have a VPSGround team there to help me when a have some problem in time. VPSGround and his web hosting are so good and powerful. thanks


profile
David Urban

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been using VPSGround for over 3 months now and I do host few websites there. As a newbie in online marketing and all this staff I found very easy to use it and if I have any questions or need help then service is always super helpful. Really pleased I've choose them and I would recommend to others


profile
Giulia Chili...

02 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

As a small start-up e-Commerce business, it is very important for me to have a secure page with a trustworthy domain that can provide certainty to my customers when they make an order. The bronze package which was the one I selected, offered me that and much more. I did not have a budget for this but I am glad I took the decision to add it. Once my business has a stable income, I will definitely will be upgrading to the silver package which protects you from malware along with many other benefits


profile
Don Gillespi...

28 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I want to thank their technical team that solve my issue as priority basis now it is working fine. Our server issues are always resolved quickly, and they’re always available to help us. We are pleased to be a client of VPSGround.


profile
Wes Barris

26 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround was full equipped with dedicated and committed support team. I like the way you handles the sensitive issues very quickly with much attention. You will be the first hosting service provider of my choice. Be blessed.


profile
Johnny McCra...

24 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I just switched to VPSGround and have had an outstanding experience thus far. I needed customer support to verify some information and received feedback almost immediately.


profile
Clouvis Mane...

24 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm usually never satisfied with online support but this was amazing. Fast, on point, super kind. The guy helping me out and went above and beyond. I don't think I've ever been this happy about customer support!!!


profile
Nick Paterak...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The VPSGround team are prompt in responding to support inquiries and provide step by step guidance through to resolution. Highly recommend the product and services backed by a great team


profile
Ashook Abdoo...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with VPSGround for the past year and the service have been excellent. The team are very friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. They do all they can to make sure their customers are satisfied. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable web hosting provider.


profile
Sophia Estra...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The VPSGround team has always been fantastic for us, I use them for both my personal and business websites and the support is second to none. After emailing a query, it's usually answered within minutes and always with helpful friendly service.


Share on Social Media