Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(177)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

177 Review
5 98% Excellent
4 2% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Mike Tharp

23 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was given step-by-step instructions to the victim on how to trade crypto like his friend by first downloading an app called Trust. After which he convinced me that I had to borrow nearly $370,000 from friends and family to trade crypto on the app. The app even claimed to provide a “10% bonus” to me for whatever money I deposited. However, when I tried to withdraw my money from the app, I was told I had to first pay $15,000 for “personal taxes”. When I paid the money, I was then told I needed to pay a $90,000 “deposit”. I paid the $90,000, but was still unable to withdraw anything from the app. The app claimed there was an issue with the blockchain. The app is no longer responding to me. I have since lost access to the account and have been unable to contact Bowen who lured me into this. I couldn't bear it anymore so I had to contact RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM who then recovered all the money totaling about $475,000 USD. I am completely grateful for the help.


profile
Joi Harris

15 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am a California resident; I was a victim of a crypto scam; I was asked to send Bitcoin to a website called nasdaqon.com. I was referred there by a person I met online. I transferred funds to the site and my account balance appeared to grow to $525,000. But, when I tried to withdraw the funds, the website demanded that I pay a 10% withdrawal fee, which would amount to over $50,000. I wasn’t pleased about it and I became so worried, I knew something wasn’t right about it. I had to open up to a friend who then recommended HACKWEST AT WRITEME DOT COM. I didn’t hesitate to write to Hack West and after interrogations, he told me what I should do. Within a few days my money was recovered. I promised to let the world know about this genius. I am so delighted that I finally got my money back.


profile
Scott Foster

12 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’ve come to the point in my life where I realize the importance of having good credit. So, this year, when I received my tax return, I made it my goal to rebuild my credit. I’m very happy that I contacted PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I had one credit card with a high balance, and it was through Synchrony Bank (PayPal credit card). I was always on time for payment but paid the minimum due monthly. I went from a balance of $700 to $515. Then, they lowered my CL from $900 to$530, putting me at a 97% credit utilization rate and lowering my score by over 10 points. I was extremely upset when I found out that my CL was lowered for no apparent reason. I decided to pay off the remaining balance. The synchrony Bank (PayPal CC) claimed that they lowered my credit limit because I didn’t own any real estate, but that wasn’t a requirement when I first opened the account in July 2023. My credit score was EX 585, EQ 580, TU 587 (Fico 8). My goal is to improve my credit score and maybe even push it over 700. Few days after I contacted PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, they increased my credit score to EX 811, EQ 806, TU 802 and improved my credit profile by removing charge offs, collections and inquiries. I sincerely acknowledge their relentless efforts and urge you to contact PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for any credit related issues. Contact info: [email protected] Or Call +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Valerie Donk...

11 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I went through a divorce after a long abusive relationship. On top of that, my ex maxed out all my credit cards, bought stuff in my name (like a truck) and gave it away, broke pricey items that had to be replaced, damaged the house etc... Slowly trying to recover, replace, rebuild and of course the credit cards are the worst! And of the credit bureaus TransUnion seems to be transitioning into a scam or mob like business. Then a friend recommended a certain XAP CREDIT SOLUTION, I found several good reviews on different blogs and sites. Initially, I was apprehensive but out of determination and curiosity, I emailed X A P C R E D I T S O LU T I O N at G M A I L dot C O M. They explained the process and everything needed to fix my credit. My FICO now is 795, they cleared all the negative items on my report, the eviction and judgement weren’t left out and XAP also added great tradelines to my report.  Send XAP a direct message if you have any questions or you need their services.


profile
Diane Wayne

09 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have a couple collection accounts that I want to get removed... I was going through a divorce and lost track of certain bills/paperwork. Also, I have completed student loan rehabilitation on my six student loans that went into default. I have been making on time payments with the new provider, but the old loans remain as closed/transferred with the negative payment history on them. Shouldn’t they be deleted since the same loans are now with a new loan provider? It is essentially duplicated reporting them, right? I am planning on getting married in a couple years and want to buy a house with my current boyfriend and with this stuff on my report I fear I won’t be able to do this. This was exactly my story until I contacted PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST who did the magic by clearing all the debts and raised my score to 800+ across the bureaus and even added some positive tradelines on my report. I was able to get a good house with a very low interest rate. Thank you PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for helping me...... Text +1 (409) 231-0041 for clearing of debts and more just the way I did or Email: [email protected]


profile
Steven David

05 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello, I’ll start off by saying I had a rough past and made financial and life missteps in my 20s. I’m in my 30s now. This is both a recommendation and an appreciation of the good job that PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST did for me. After reading various testimonies on Quora I decided to give them a trial. And believe me when I say they were up to the task as they cleared my old debts off my credit report, overnight one that was almost 6 years old suddenly disappeared. My report is squeaky clean. My scores went up from 400 to 800+. PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST is a life saver. Contact him by email: [email protected] Or Text +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Evelyn Suero

29 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’ve been reading this forum for advice, and I finally decided to make a post. My scores were as follows; a year and a half ago I got laid off and defaulted on multiple cards/ loans. Finally getting the hands off it. Have a total of around $42K in debt, but $18K in charged off accounts. Have a decent paying job at $70K a year. My credit score was TransUnion 510 (FICO8) in Dec 2023, Equifax 490 (FICO8) in Dec2023, Experian 470 (FICO8) in Dec 2023. Had a milestone $700, Cap 1 plat secured $1000, a random store card for $300. I was looking for a way to raise my credit score. I read an article here about a deep web credit hacker called PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I contacted him and it was like magic, this dude raised my credit score to TransUnion 805, Equifax 808, and Experian 811 and created an excellent credit history on my report. Hit him up by email: [email protected] Or Call +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Kiara Hahn

25 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com WhatsApp +2349161779461


profile
Henrik Peder...

22 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When working with Space Spy Recovery to recover my cryptocurrency investment of $725,000 USD, which I had assumed was lost when it disappeared from my wallet with no transaction history, my trust in cryptocurrency transactions was completely reestablished! However, I received my money back thanks to Space Spy Recovery's kind assistance. Communicate your message: Email: [email protected], Telegram: @spacespy65; Skype: live: cid.2b75b0cf1ce9bf6; WhatsApp: +1 458 313 9075,website: https://soacespy.wixsite.com/my-site-2


profile
Bruce Johnso...

20 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My wife and I were trying to purchase a house after we gave birth to two children. But due to our bad credit score it was not approved. Her score was 545 and mine was 544. They use the higher of the two scores, so we decided to work on her score, as she has less total debt in just her name than I do. Thanks to Lamar who referred me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, they helped her remove debt from her credit report, they now appear as paid, the most amazing part is that her credit score has been raised from 545 to 811 across the three credit bureaus. I assure you they are the best in terms of credit repair. Contact them by email: [email protected] / +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Scarlett Pow...

16 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Don’t be deceived by different testimonies online that is most likely wrong. I have made use of several LOVE SPELL CASTER options that got me disappointed at the end of the day but I must confess that Dr Adoda is genius I eventually found out here on http://dradodalovetemple.com It’s better you devise your time to find the valid professionas that can help you restore your Broken Marriage/Relationship Ex back rather than falling victim of other amateur spell caster that cannot get the job done. http://dradodalovetemple.com is the most reliable and authentic spell caster expert you can work with to bring back lost lover .my ex-lover called me after my contact with Dr Adoda and he helped me get back on my feet and I’m very grateful for that.


profile
Peter Mosele...

16 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Have you guys ever checked out PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST? I’m knocking on my 30s doors (29y/o). I was obviously careless and irresponsible in my 20s but wanted to turn my ship around before my 30s. I had a credit score of 580 (Equifax), 527 (Experian), 503 (TransUnion). $2.2K in credit debt with a limit of $2.9, so high utilization, 3 cards in collections. Well, I also had about 14 closed accounts 4 of which have been paid off but still were still on my report. I do have an auto loan and student loan. Luckily for me a friend introduced me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, he helped me raise my score by 231 points and marked all debts as paid on time, he also deleted all collections from my credit report thereby giving me a new slate within a few weeks. Contact him directly by email: [email protected] Or Call +1 (409) 231-0041.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0