Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(147)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

147 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Walcha Mens ...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Purchased a new domain through VPSGround, and there was some confusion (on my part) on hosting. Their customer service team explained everything and gave multiple solutions, and walked my through. Fantastic service and vaiue


profile
William Scot...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am an old client for Lunarpages, which has been acquired by VPSGround. I was happy with Lunarpages and now I am even happier!


profile
Martin Const...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I recently moved my domain to VPSGround. Had a smooth error free transfer with no hiccups. I used the chat service and was put in touch with a tech who guided and assisted me through the process. I got a good deal for registering Nd hosting my domain on a 2 year business plan for the price of 1 year. How good is that. Couldn't go wrong there.


profile
Steven Cox

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Due to changes in Australian Government business policy, I had to register a different domain to my ',com.au'. I chose '.id.au' which went very smoothly except for a slight hiccup by VPSGround with the loss of my cPanel access. This was quickly rectified by one of your support staff and the new domain name website is travelling well now. Your help with this massive change for me has been most appreciated.


profile
Jody Currie

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Price, service, diversification, technical support, accesability, and finaly Canadain, all great options for my companies. I never hoped for such a great service before I moved to VPSGround.


profile
Paul Leslie

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very good value for money, support is fast and efficient and cost is reasonable if we consider the unlimited storage I have (with some conditions). I have used it for almost 2 years.


profile
Steve Kaye

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They provide professional, friendly, and realistically prompt support. This is a critical part of any web hosting. I greatly appreciate their support. And thus, I strongly recommend VPSGround.


profile
Daniel Cioc

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hi, I love working with you the support people.. Superb support service. Parker has solved my problem in minutes. Thanks


profile
Eugenia Rigg...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They are doing great work. Support team is very responsive. I didn't find any fault till I am using it. I have worked with many organizations so I have experienced different hosting providers so here I can surely recommend you the best. and I found BargainBinServers, Dedihut and VPSGround great in performance. You can go with any of them.


profile
Rehan Chaus

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

i have been using VPSGround WordPress services from last two months and till now the services and support seems to be preety good, the best part is support team is available round the clock and is very kind and helpful. I would personally recommend to go for VPSGround.


profile
Rod Matt

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I really appreciate your services because you respond in time and have a wonderful support team behind you like John, he really helped me uncover some of the problems with our domain. Thanks again, I really am greatful.


profile
Taranjot Sin...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I think the support is primary key when comes to online business. VPSGround they have a very good team of support staffs. I really like their support than any other companies i have used previously. My special thanks to John Martin, for solving my domain migration within a hour. Thanks lot for all hostripple staffs


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0