Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(147)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

147 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Amman Dusad

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had a small issue and contacted VPSGround Chat, Garry was solving it super quick and I am super happy with them! Thank you for helping me and I will recommend you to everyone that has a website!


profile
Akash Mahurk...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very good product range and plans with best prices and also very easy to access support. I have notice chat responding in less than min and call support is spontaneous. Best experience so far.


profile
Sanjai Kuriy...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is a great option for personal, small business, ecommerce and blogger sites as it is affordable, reliable and easy to use. The only thing is they don't have fixed monthly rate for vps


profile
Simon Chan

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have used many other VPS services such as google cloud, godaddy etc, but nothing beats simplicity of VPSGround vps hosting, also never rencoountered a down time.


profile
STUDIO JOY R...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The speed and reliability of my vps on VPSGround is amazing- just as advertised. The uptime is higher than 99.9%. I will be uploading many more projects on VPSGround in the near future.


profile
Joe Lui Lui

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I like your VPS products very much. It would be better if you could provide more free items. I will recommend them to my friends to help you publicize your products.


profile
Robin Dolton

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great, really good, not only free trial, super performance, highly recommended, never used such a good vps, really used it for the first time, thank you very much, I invited and recommended friends to try, they will be long-term use.


profile
Rose Magdown

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After 3 month at VPSGround.Com I can say is a very good hosting. When I signed for a shared account I was afraid but everything was OK. My account is in Italy and is very fast, one downtime for 2-3 minutes in 3 month. They answer me in English immediately. The price is cheap and they have servers in many places.


profile
Antonio Espo...

02 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This is just a review for the service. I haven't made it to the site yet. But John helped me out a bunch.


profile
Tony Guarrie...

29 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I cannot say enough about VPSGround! Their customer support is amazing! They were there for me at every step of the way. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


profile
Julie Stewar...

28 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been using their wordpress hosting services for a couple of months and I find it very good. They have a chat box at their dashboard where their technical engineers are present always to help resolve our issue. They helped in migration, instant installation of ssl etc.


profile
Raul Serrano

28 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I will never use another hosting platform all because of VPSGround customer service. Every time I talk to the support team they far exceed my expectations. Today Martin did it again! Truly, thank you for your help through everything.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0