Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(147)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

147 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Blair Hornbu...

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

We have tried amny hosting companies for our agency, but none come close to VPSGround's value. Setting up servers and scaling them is unparalleled in the industry and their support (once you pass the bot) is knowledgable and fast.


profile
Ashlee Campb...

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Mr. John Martin from VPSGround tech support spent the better part of an hour solving my problem. Extremely helpful, mannerful and supportive. He solved my problem with outmost patience and expertise even during lockdown! I recommend their excellent services to all. Thankyou.


profile
Mohammad Alm...

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was looking for a host to host my app, my app didn’t work well on GoDaddy at all but after i used VPSGround my app is great now , and their support is too damn good


profile
Rafael Santo...

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Don't waste your time with any other service, VPSGround beats them all in everyway. Dashboard is great, speeds top notch, and the support is perfect every time.


profile
Hillary Cira

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is amazing! With just a few details,I was able to get back into my site. I am most grateful! Thank you


profile
Raul Serrano

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is affordable, easy to set up and, above all, it is a powerful cloud hosting platform for WordPress sites. VPSGround has great benefits but for me it was the fast loading speed that my blog has now.


profile
Jordache Bur...

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

John Martin and the whole entire chat team at VPSGround is very helpful and knowledgable - they are friendly too. I switched from Bluehost and the difference is night and day. So happy to be with VPSGround because of their excellent service, prices and products!


profile
Abdul Rehman

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am using VPSGround since one year. The overall experience is really good. Customer support is the best of all, and rest of the features are beyond expectations. Though they are a bit expensive, they are worth every penny.


profile
Jamal Ansari

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Always have a great experience with their live support team. Recommended for those who are new as well! Always helping when I have any question to ask. Will definitely refer my friends to use their service!


profile
EVERYTHING I...

17 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is the new hosting player, however, the company is offering a reliable hosting service with the highest uptime. No server down complaints at my end, they are doing a great service. I'm recommending their server service for the one who look for the steady fast hosting at affordable pricing.


profile
Oyeniyi Mich...

06 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had troubles with my website. It was infected. Explained the problem and felt i was left in the woods on my own. Martin picked up the problem and took the right decisions. Well done. I have however a downside on it. All the different persons that pick up the reply post. I found that they did not know where it was going about. But over all, well done. Thanks.


profile
Eugeniusz Wr...

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am not moving from VPSGround service people, they are just the best. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 15 minutes.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0