Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

Badges

Top Viewed Beginner

HostingSeekers User Reviews(36)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

36 Review
5 94% Excellent
4 6% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Ashook Abdoo...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with VPSGround for the past year and the service have been excellent. The team are very friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. They do all they can to make sure their customers are satisfied. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable web hosting provider.


profile
Sophia Estra...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The VPSGround team has always been fantastic for us, I use them for both my personal and business websites and the support is second to none. After emailing a query, it's usually answered within minutes and always with helpful friendly service.


profile
Cheryl Turne...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Finally, I've found a good and reliable home for all my WordPress blogs! Yeah, it might be the cheapest company but after all, as long as your site and email are up, you stand the chance of getting additional sales which will more than make up for the additional cost.


profile
Jonathan Mor...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The service is really good, no downtime, easy to use, the customer service is highly available and helpful, and all this comes at a very cheap price. I Recommend VPSGround !


profile
Frank Appleg...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Using their VPS plan and can say it is totally worth it! All features has been extremely reliable on the service side of things. Support staff has been second to none: quick, efficient and polite. The most important to me is the point that VPSGround has been able to accommodate my demands and resolve any minor issues I ran into.


profile
Emmanuel Rey...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am always SO pleased with the assistance I get from VPSGround whenever I have any technical issues. They make my life so much easier. Thank you VPSGround!


profile
Jorge Vasque...

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is one of the most amazing hosting provider with incredible prices and very good support. The support service is very fast.


profile
John Martin

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This is the first time that I have set up a website, and VPSGround has helped every step of the way with quick and efficient support. I wish every company I deal with had this level of commitment.


profile
Mark David

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround has been my internet provider for years, with several different URL's. I hardly ever have trouble with the service and if there is anything, they are prompt and helpful. I love having a live help desk.


profile
BitCoin USD

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am using VPSGround for last 8 months. Their tech support team is excellent. Resolved all my issues. Response is very quick and very friendly. Highly Recommend!


profile
Karsten Brem...

22 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great company, The service they provide is simply amazing, From the moment that you ask for service request until they answer and take care of it takes at most 5 minutes. highly recommend!


profile
Hayden Walke...

22 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is brilliant - get everything you need and pay only for what you actually want in your hosting plan. They have 24/7 support that is always managed by default.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

My Comparison

Compare 0