Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(147)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

147 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Kourt Angle

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

To use VPSGround began that year. Excellent hosting provider. Those support will always listen and help. High speed of work on servers. Affordable prices. Very satisfied with the quality of services.


profile
Joao Miguel ...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have always had some difficulties to understanding some of the options that some sites offer, but here, with the tools provided, I have never had any problems


profile
James Robins...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround provides rapid responses to any questions and always follows up on the problem to ensure it is solved. The site uptime is excellent.


profile
David G Barr...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Have signed up for the reseller program and had a great initial experience with the program and also the responsive service. Quick, helpful and solution oriented when we were migrating sites.


profile
Daniel Schae...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I just switched from another web hosting service to VPSGround. The difference was night and day. I moved several large sites and my previous service refused (despite my offer to pay) to make a backup that VPSGround could just move over. They claimed that the job was too large. So VPSGround moved it all themselves using FTP. I had occasion to talk with a number of their customer service people during the process (it was somewhat complicated) and they were all excellent. They answered the phone promptly, were very friendly, and could not do enough to help. Their prices are also more reasonable. I have used several web hosting services. This is by far the best. It's not even close.


profile
Headley Gera...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In general a host is a host is a host but VPSGround goes above and beyond in up time and customer service and support.


profile
Gordon Osbor...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In all my dealing on line (chat), I have had very positive actions from support teams. Very little wait time and have found a solution to my problem every time. Kepp up the great work


profile
Rustem Rakhi...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The most i like in VPSGround is the smooth and quick site running and the best i'v ever seen customer support cervice - very friendly, informative and easy to communicate to. It was just pleasure for me. Thans guys a lot and good luck to all of you team! :)


profile
Darren Thoma...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with VPSGround for serveral years. I have never had todate any issues. excellent service at affordable pricing The customer support is fantastic


profile
Mahdi Chavou...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The VPSGround team are prompt in responding to support inquiries and provide step by step guidance through to resolution. Highly recommend the product and services backed by a great team


profile
Jorge Vasque...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I switched to VPSGround because I was tired of getting the run around from my other service provider. Since then I have had great service thru the online chats. My problems were addressed and fixed instead of being ignored like Barrie Web. Chat guys were always friendly and very helpful. the follow up emails are much appreciated. Thanx for the Great Service!


profile
Shirley Berr...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is one of the most amazing hosting provider with incredible prices and very good support. The supporte service is very fast.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0