- At any point of time, you wish to discontinue our services, you can place the cancellation request through your client area. Before that, you need to clear all the pending dues (if any).
- You can either choose immediate cancellation or request cancellation to happen once your subscription period expires. If you select immediate cancellation, you will no longer have access to your hosting plan/service. If cancellation after the tenure period is over is selected, you will continue to have access to use the Services purchased until the end of your prepaid term.
- It is your responsibility to backup all your data before you place the cancellation request. Once you place the cancellation request all your data from our server will be deleted and it cannot be retrieved nor restored.
Refund is not applicable for any services. But if you cancel your service within 48 hours then we do credit your amount in your HostingSeekers account that you can use to purchase any services from our platform.