Company Awards

  • HosterPlan LTD-logo

HostingSeekers User Reviews(28)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

28 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Ajith Singh

26 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm satisfied with HosterPlan service and support. Very user friendly support team they have. Special thanks to Liam. HosterPlan's DMCA ignored hosting is best I ever seen. You can try. Recommended!!


profile
David Slater

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One year later and we are still very happy we decided to move away from Namecheap and give Hosterplan a try. They are friendly, helpful, patient, and always ready to help us with anything. I have used Namecheap and Godaddy, both of whom have fairly good customer service, HosterPlan actually stands out amongst these two big names.


profile
Ryan Philbri...

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In my opinion HosterPlan have a wonderful team of people. They're always ready to give you their support, and they are friendly, kind an fast to give you assistance, just to name a few of their virtues. Wonderful people they all.


profile
Dorene Bullo...

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Support is super-friendly and responsive. Had to contact them on three different occasions and they were really helpful and had my problem resolved in less than 1 hours.


profile
Christopher ...

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I loved the idea of ​​hosting my new site on a VPS server with HosterPlan but I found their plans a little expensive. Though they have world-class infrastructure and a dedicated support team, but in the market, VPS is relatively cheap. However, I think the investment is well worth it because the website never crashes or even the page speed is good. It was a good experience.Less


profile
Laura Winkle...

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Been using HosterPlan cloud vps server for the past few months to run a VPN server, which my friends and I use to play games and surf the internet. I haven't had any problem with them so far as server is super-fast and Up-time is really great.


profile
Brianna Deho...

13 March 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had a problem with the AutoSSL and Cloudflare as I had had before. Now everything is alright. I had my web site checked by Tech Support and the SSL certificate is alright. I'm very pleased with the treatment they gave to the issue. Grateful.


profile
Dominique Vi...

13 March 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very reasonable price for impeccable service. Perfect for hosting one or more reasonably sized sites. Professional mail management. Simple and efficient CPanel interface.


profile
Pertti Lohan...

13 March 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent support, safe service, always pleasure to be with hosterplan.com. Easy setup for wordpress and too many other platforms. I used this host to start my new working plans and I'm sure this is the right way.


profile
Xinming Shin

12 March 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had some minor issues with uploading new images to my website but the technical team responded swiftly and sorted this out in no time. I am really impressed with their overall services, uptime and 24x7 support. Highly recommended to anyone.


profile
Maria Rodrig...

18 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). I have been with HosterPlan SSD Hosting Provider for about a year and I can say that their support is outstanding, with quick answers with intellige nt responses. I worked for a web design service 1 year back who used them exclusively, and now I have since moved on and begun using them for my personal and client's sites as well. Good one.


profile
Maria Rodrig...

18 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent customer service. Very fast and to the point. Servers are good as well. I'd love to see they offer better integration for NodeJS though.


Top Viewed