lc-designs-web-hosting-ltd-logo

LC Designs Web Hosting Ltd

Cloud Servers

Report this company

Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(8)

Back

Overall Rating

4.5/5

8 Review
5 25% Excellent
4 63% Great
3 13% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
YLC FILMS

13 November 2021

View Review
  • 4.6/5

  • 4.6/5

I am very happy with the services offered by LC Designs Web Hosting amazing service immediate response customer support. Great prices and very high-performance servers, Highly recommend to all!


profile
Stanley Walt...

29 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

LC Designs Web Hosting offers cheap and good servers for everyone's needs. I highly recommend using LC Designs Web Hosting UK. I'm using it now for I think 9months now and never had an issue caused by LC Designs Web Hosting UK!


profile
Amjad Badr A...

18 September 2021

View Review
  • 4.2/5

  • 4.2/5

Seamless experience! Bought my first ever domain using LC Designs Web Hosting. Good quality of services, quick response from Support!


profile
Kins Harri

15 September 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

I'm very very happy to order 2 KVM VPS plan with this Great Hosting Company LC Designs Web Hosting UK. Great support team, Cheap prices and Great service! Thanks a lot to this company.


profile
King Escents

12 September 2021

View Review
  • 4/5

  • 4/5

LC Design Web Hosting is really great when it comes to hosting and related services even though it is new to the market. The commitment to their clients is amazing. I reached out to them at their pre-sales department with an urgent issue, and he resolved it within mins. I recommend the service to anyone!

Hey King Escents, We are glad to hear that we have been able to resolve your technical issues with your server. Feel free to reach us at any time should you require any further assistance. Kind Regards LC Designs Team UK


profile
Stuart Trigg

11 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Support is always quick to answer and happy to help. Have my hosting for 3 months with LC Designs Web Hosting UK. Never experienced any downtime. Thank you!

Hey Stuart, Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards, LC Designs Team UK


profile
Hennry Comer...

10 September 2021

View Review
  • 3.8/5

  • 3.8/5

Very good service, no problem by the time, Highly recommended!

Hey Hennry, Thanks for sharing your experience with LC Designs Web Hosting Ltd! We pride on our service levels and speed of response! We aim to deliver consistently and 24/7 support with the fastest response guarantee! Kind Regards, LC Designs Team UK


profile
Qasim Hossam

08 September 2021

View Review
  • 4.6/5

  • 4.6/5

Quick domain registration and reasonable price and very good customer service! LC Designs Web Hosting Highly recommend for all.

Hey Qasim Hossam, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us! Good luck with your online business projects Kind Regards, LC Designs Team UK


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

International House

London, London, United Kingdom - E16 2DQ

Address

108 Zamora st Canbanua Argao

Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines - 6021

Address

Al Nahda st, Al Qadesia, Tiger Building

Sharjah, Sharjha, United Arab Emirates - 000000

Compare 0