Badges

Established Top Viewed

Link Reviews(85)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

85 Review
5 93% Excellent
4 5% Great
3 1% Average
2 0% Poor
1 1% Bad
profile
Selina Witte...

01 January 2024

View Review
  • 3/5

  • 3/5

According to the FHA you must have a credit score of 650 above before you can get apartment from them, though my score was at the rate of 450 and I needed to get an apartment but my score was low with a lot collection in items, Tax liens, Repos, Late payment, loans, all this hinder me from getting an apartment from FHA. I have searched and searched for a credit repair agent but to no avail, I got referred to XAP Credit Solution from an old friend so I emailed XAPCREDITSOLUTION AT GMAIL DOT COM. After discussion, all the collections, loans, tax liens, repos and late payment were removed. Late payments were marked as paid on time, he also paid off my credit card debts. It was amazing. I don't know how he did this in less than a week but I think he is the best when it comes to credit repairs and other hacking issues. You can as well contact him if you need his services. Happy New Year!


profile
Leon Garcia

28 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

We will fix your credit; remove all negative items, clear loans, collections and hard inquiries and also raise your score to 760+ ASAP. These were the exact words from M. Jerry when I contacted him via JERRYLINKGROUP at GMAIL dot COM. I decided to give JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP a try and to my greatest surprise it worked out for me. In less than 11days after all documentation; my score drastically increased to 810 across the three national credit bureaus (Equifax, Experian and TransUnion), I could no longer sight evidence of collections, negative marks, mortgage loan, collections and hard inquiries on my credit report. I honestly appreciate Mr. Jerry for fixing my credit.


profile
Joffrey Mart...

23 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Jerrylink Credit Group has made a huge impact in my life. When I was in college, I unfortunately had to rely on my credit cards to help me with my expenses. By the time I finished college, I was unable to pay back a lot of those debts. As a result of that I ended up with a very low credit score and quite a few collections, so I sought out Jerrylink Credit Group. They were able to make a huge impact on my credit score. It went from the 500’s to the 700’s in a couple weeks. I couldn’t believe it. With that help, I was able to do so much more, lower the interest rate on financing my car, and to get approved for a great travel credit card which has really helped us while planning our wedding now. It’s been absolutely wonderful and I’m appreciative because I didn’t believe this process. Recommending as promised, you can reach out to them via: [email protected] or text 626 514 0620.


profile
Michael Haye...

17 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I just want to thank you Mr. Jerry for all you do, very amazing. I was very skeptical at first, never heard of someone fixing low credit score on excellent reports. After being turned down for a home loan, I filed for my credit report to see what was on it. To my dismay there were duplications, misinformation as well as things that weren't even mine. No wonder I couldn't get the loan. A friend from work said to me that good day, my friend look out for JerryLink Credit Group on the Internet and so I did. After going through and I saw some positive reviews, I decided to contact them. I’m glad I did. It took only 15days to erase negative information, and push my score to 790s from the initial 550s across all three bureaus. You too can testify like me by reaching out to them today via: [email protected] or text (626) 514 0620.


profile
Ramsey Hughe...

10 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

JerryLink Credit Group helped me to remove eviction, foreclosure and lien from my credit; I strongly recommended their services. They further increased my credit score from 561 to 792 excellent score and all these were achieved in less than 9 days. They’re the best among all. They’re secured, fast with affordable price; contact them via Jerrylinkgroup at GMAIL dot COM for all kinds of credit repair. Thank me later.


profile
Alena Darja

10 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

HOW I RECOVER MY LOST BTC THROUGH OMEGA CRYPTO RECOVERY SPECIALIST I'm from Lida, Belarus and my name is Alena Darja. Investing in cryptocurrency can be a lucrative opportunity, but it comes with risks. Unfortunately, I learned this lesson the hard way when I lost my initial investment of $136,000 to a fake online investment platform but thanks to Omega Recovery Specialist who was able to recover 90 percent of my money. I'm so grateful and I'm putting this here for everyone to see. +1 (251), 2 16. 64 6 6 Mail; omegaCryptos@consultant .co m Web; www.omegacryptos.com


profile
John Goodman

08 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was in total dismay when I lost my entire savings investing in cryptocurrency, I was contacted online by a lady through email pretending to be an account manager of a bank, who told me I could make double my savings through cryptocurrency investment, I never imagined it would be a scam and I was going to lose everything. It went on for weeks until I realized that I have been scammed. All hope was lost, I was devastated and broke, fortunately for me, I came across an article on my local bulletin about Elite Wizard Bitcoin Recovery, I contacted them and provided all the information regarding my case, I was amazed at how quickly they recovered my cryptocurrency funds and was able to trace down those scammers. I’m truly grateful for their service and I recommend them to everyone who needs to recover their funds urge you to contact them if you have lost your bitcoin USDT or ETH through bitcoin investment Email: [email protected] or [email protected] Call: +1 (256)-472-0901 WhatsApp +1 (805) -386-9670


profile
Kerron Terry

23 June 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

TRACE AND RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO THROUGH ULTIMATE HACKER JERRY. Last year I stumbled across a cryptocurrency platform Advertisement online and I felt compelled to watch them since I had little knowledge of how profitable cryptocurrency is. I was immediately intrigued by it and decided to invest with the investment firm., on my first trial, I deposited $113,000 to the platform. My profit had accumulated so quickly after 48hrs that I became more interested and decided to add $215,100 to my initial investment. On attaining my profit target I requested for withdrawals. This company then began asking for more funds to activate my withdrawals. This made me suspicious, so I decided to consult a Crypto Expert. I came across Ultimate Hacker Jerry who advised me that I had been scammed but was also an Expert in Crypto Recovery Services. This expert Ultimate Hacker Jerry was able to recover all my Crypto a total of $328,100.I must recommend this expert to any Scam victim that has been defrauded and have your Crypto recovered back by Ultimate Hacker Jerry. CONTACT;Mail Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. cz \ Whatsapp +1(520)282-7151.


profile
Ibrahim Kayy...

19 June 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

the best thing about this company is their 24/7 customer support, they rapidly answer everything and even connects me to one of their members via phone!


profile
Souhaib Jama...

15 June 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

if you are a beginner in the domains and hosting business, this is the right company to deal with! they provide training and support on how to activate all your services


profile
Nour Zarzour

15 June 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

their sales team are very supportive, never failed to answer any question and provide extreme support


profile
Raghad Bassi...

15 June 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Their VPS service is 7* not even 5!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

4 wadsworth road

Perivale, London, United Kingdom - UB6 7Jj

Address

100 meter

Erbil, Erbil, Iraq - 44001

Compare 0