Badges

Established Top Viewed

OBHost LLC Reviews(19)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

19 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Michael Haye...

17 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I just want to thank you Mr. Jerry for all you do, very amazing. I was very skeptical at first, never heard of someone fixing low credit score on excellent reports. After being turned down for a home loan, I filed for my credit report to see what was on it. To my dismay there were duplications, misinformation as well as things that weren't even mine. No wonder I couldn't get the loan. A friend from work said to me that good day, my friend look out for JerryLink Credit Group on the Internet and so I did. After going through and I saw some positive reviews, I decided to contact them. I’m glad I did. It took only 15days to erase negative information, and push my score to 790s from the initial 550s across all three bureaus. You too can testify like me by reaching out to them today via: [email protected] or text (626) 514 0620.


profile
Williams San...

10 November 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I thank 760Plus Credit Score for helping me achieve my long term goal of becoming a homeowner. I had a very poor credit score which prevented me from achieving my goals, (500s across the 3 credit bureaus) I have been using the DIY method to fix my credit score for a very long time, but didn't get positive results. I found 760Plus while surfing for help in a credit forum. They helped me erase negative items and my score is now 790s across the 3 bureaus.  I'm recommending their  services to the public as promised. You can reach out to them via Email: [email protected], don't forget to mention me.


profile
Lucian Woodw...

21 September 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer.


profile
Alwin Wechsl...

22 August 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

No doubt, obhost being a great web hosting provider to host your website/s with! Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. The hosting solutions are much faster than ordinary HDD — I like this host and can highly recommend!


profile
Rares Porter

25 July 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets. They mean business and they provide excellent service. In few words OBhost.net is professional and really caters to what you need. So if your still trying to find an excellent host that will happily cater to your hosting needs, come and check this web host out. I like this decent ssd web host.


profile
Pawel Sargen...

16 January 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm satisfied using Obhost.net web hosting service. Saved 30% off with Black Friday Sale on business hosting account. My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and their support team responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks. Great value for money.


profile
Corbin Frank...

25 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The move itself was painless. OBHost.net did all the work for me - they offer a free migration service - and, apart from a quick check that everything looked as it should, there was not much for me to do. I had no website downtime nor lost any e-mails. I am completely impressed.


profile
Lester Berg

12 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

So, the main advantage of using OBhost.net hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thumbs up!


profile
Eddison Bowe...

19 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If there was a way to tip for the service I've gotten from OBhost.net OpenVZ VPS hosting's customer service reps, I'd be paying for sure. I certainly have something to expect for and I am very, very happy with their assistance.


profile
Chandler Cro...

14 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When I have a problem - technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. These guys mean business. OBhost.net hosting is not only the most affordable web host out there, but the uptime has been great, and I'd say it has been over 99%, and my site hasn't gone down in months.


profile
Laurie Emery

28 June 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

It's truly amazing how inexpensive yet fast and reliable OBhost.net guys are. I used to be with another web host (bad one) and they charged about 3 times more and had less than 20% of the features these guys currently have. The control panel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers.


profile
Naseem Mcfar...

12 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I appreciate the customer service of OBhost.net provider. They helped me a lot with my mail issues and in setting up an email account using outlook express. I was pestering them but they were very kind and professional. I am very happy with you guys, I will recommend and bring more people. We'll be working together. All the best!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

HeadQuarter: - 16192 Costal HeadQuarter: - 16192 Costal Highway,

Lewes, Delaware, United States - 72835

Compare 0