Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(13)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

13 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Corbin Frank...

25 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The move itself was painless. OBHost.net did all the work for me - they offer a free migration service - and, apart from a quick check that everything looked as it should, there was not much for me to do. I had no website downtime nor lost any e-mails. I am completely impressed.


profile
Lester Berg

12 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

So, the main advantage of using OBhost.net hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thumbs up!


profile
Eddison Bowe...

19 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If there was a way to tip for the service I've gotten from OBhost.net OpenVZ VPS hosting's customer service reps, I'd be paying for sure. I certainly have something to expect for and I am very, very happy with their assistance.


profile
Chandler Cro...

14 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When I have a problem - technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. These guys mean business. OBhost.net hosting is not only the most affordable web host out there, but the uptime has been great, and I'd say it has been over 99%, and my site hasn't gone down in months.


profile
Laurie Emery

28 June 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

It's truly amazing how inexpensive yet fast and reliable OBhost.net guys are. I used to be with another web host (bad one) and they charged about 3 times more and had less than 20% of the features these guys currently have. The control panel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers.


profile
Naseem Mcfar...

12 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I appreciate the customer service of OBhost.net provider. They helped me a lot with my mail issues and in setting up an email account using outlook express. I was pestering them but they were very kind and professional. I am very happy with you guys, I will recommend and bring more people. We'll be working together. All the best!


profile
Ryan Young

20 April 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Understood my requirements and did a very good job. I was very pleased with the design. All work carried out promptly and with excellent communication. Very good value for money. They guided me through the process with expertise, patience and good humour. OBhost.net VPS hosting is much appreciated.


profile
Josef Allen

29 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The tech customer service is very good. OBhost.net did a good job addressing our recent question on our existing SSL certificate and assisted us in purchasing additional certificates for other projects that our company is working on. The price of their add-on certificates was reasonable and we appreciate the time their team spent helping us through the process.


profile
Bruce Willia...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

WhatsApp::+1 (732) 630-9483 Maria Renee may God continue to prosper all you do.i do not believe in online business or crypto currency investment,reasons best known to me but all of that changed when I saw a review of Maria Renee, at first I doubted and criticized after a while I thought of giving her and her platform a trial.firstly I invested small amount to be sure, within a week or so I got my profit without extra charges.I have being investing with her platform since then and all the profits keeps rolling in..give her a trial you will never regret doing that.. WhatsApp::+1 (732) 630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Zachariah We...

16 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The service and skills went way above expectation (based on previous experience) and although I never usually feel compelled to write testimonials, I just had too in this case. I will soon be moving all of my clients over to Obhost.net web host and cannot recommend them highly enough.


profile
Stian Lien

21 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After several years of being with other providers, I managed to find OBhost.net provider. I have what I need on the one hand and I do not have any headaches and jet fast support on the other hand. I hope for the good work!


profile
Edison Mercu...

14 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with obhost.net - it is TOP KVM VPS web host. Value for what I'm receiving is excellent. My server hardware has so far been functioning very well, not a single problem and not once has it crashed or required a reboot. Well done!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

HeadQuarter: - 16192 Costal HeadQuarter: - 16192 Costal Highway,

Lewes, Delaware, United States - 72835

Compare 0