Badges

Moderator Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(41)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

41 Review
5 98% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 2% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Ashley Hunt

16 January 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After I tried to get a loan last few months and was offered an excessive fees to get the loan been approved due to the holidays I can’t afford to come up with the loan requirements so I made contact with JEFFCLOUD who increased my credit score to 810 across the Three Credit Bureaus and remove the eviction on my credit report without any physical contact. You can drop your credit complaint here at [email protected] /Whatsapp number 740 214 6282


profile
Andrew Cole

15 January 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My score was as low as 550 and I was lost with no hope. I saw through Disqus recommendations about an ethical hacker , I saw everyone commenting and publicizing his good work and I got in touch with him. He did not just only boost my credit score to 815 Excellent Score but also removed 3 negative items which included an eviction. I was able to apply for credit card once again and I was able to pay off my loan. Contact [email protected] or Whatsapp Number 740-214-6282


profile
Richard Dela...

17 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am happy I read about Hack West and didn’t hesitate to contact him. West was able to remove the judgment and eviction that was drawing me backward. I was skeptical at first because I lost some money trying to fix my report. Hack West didn’t only fix my credit he also did recovered my lost funds of about 89k USDT that was stolen from my wallets and even went ahead to increase my credit to high 700s across the bureaus. He is now my family hacker and I’ll recommend West to everyone in need of help. Whatsapp:+1 424 307 2638 or Email: [email protected] writeme .com.


profile
Benoit OBLET

16 July 2022

View Review
  • 3.2/5

  • 3.2/5

4


profile
Vijay Kumar

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say I'm financially buoyant, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Maria Renee ,you can contact her WhatsApp:+1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Fatema Priyu

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I need to thank the Popular IT BD team that solved my difficulties, now it is operating fine. Our server troubles are resolved quickly, and they are continually to be had to assist us. We are thrilled to be a customer of Popular IT BD.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Anzu Rifa

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wow! Using Popular IT BD became the greatest selection I ever made once I upgraded my internet site. I am so inspired with the quick, nice customer support of Popular IT BD. Every query is replied right away and you've got assist the complete manner through. Thanks for your help, and making my internet site setup such a pleasing experience.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Chandrima Ja...

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

About the beneficial and reliable web hosting company I have ever seen, Popular IT BD was hosting beyond last 7 months was outstanding. They treat their customers with fantastic behavior, yet it's all that takes to be the good hosting provider. Thanks the team of Popular IT BD, the internet army for their efforts.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Maisha Mehna...

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with many servers yet, but none of them were about to hold, performed best in accordance with what Popular IT BD does. They allow entire websites, sizes and servers and related support.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Faria Afrin ...

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

internet hosting provider, support is 2nd in imitation of none. The widespread work including VPS hosting. Whenever I need support, I am getting live character behind the line, unlike other internet hosting businesses who refer machines and wait for email responses.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Samiyog Kutw...

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Started outdoors together with Popular IT BD few months ago in conformity with upgrade beyond my uninterrupted web hosting as my net web site had major quite large. I experience nearly no downtime, down load speeds are honest because the nearly section then I have not face anybody trouble yet. All applications are spiffy virtue because money then are backed with the aid of another uptime then rapid yet educated client service.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Prakrity Ari...

11 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Customer help is fast, environment friendly and very supportive. Solved troubles in less than 5 minutes. This clearly helps me so I am no longer a empirical man or woman in imitation of conduct my internet hosting then resolve troubles as like or when arises.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Suit # 3B, House # 1232 Road # 12, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1216

Compare 0