Badges

Moderator Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(37)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

37 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Vijay Kumar

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say I'm financially buoyant, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Maria Renee ,you can contact her WhatsApp:+1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Fatema Priyu

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I need to thank the Popular IT BD team that solved my difficulties, now it is operating fine. Our server troubles are resolved quickly, and they are continually to be had to assist us. We are thrilled to be a customer of Popular IT BD.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Anzu Rifa

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wow! Using Popular IT BD became the greatest selection I ever made once I upgraded my internet site. I am so inspired with the quick, nice customer support of Popular IT BD. Every query is replied right away and you've got assist the complete manner through. Thanks for your help, and making my internet site setup such a pleasing experience.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Chandrima Ja...

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

About the beneficial and reliable web hosting company I have ever seen, Popular IT BD was hosting beyond last 7 months was outstanding. They treat their customers with fantastic behavior, yet it's all that takes to be the good hosting provider. Thanks the team of Popular IT BD, the internet army for their efforts.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Maisha Mehna...

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with many servers yet, but none of them were about to hold, performed best in accordance with what Popular IT BD does. They allow entire websites, sizes and servers and related support.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Faria Afrin ...

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

internet hosting provider, support is 2nd in imitation of none. The widespread work including VPS hosting. Whenever I need support, I am getting live character behind the line, unlike other internet hosting businesses who refer machines and wait for email responses.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Samiyog Kutw...

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Started outdoors together with Popular IT BD few months ago in conformity with upgrade beyond my uninterrupted web hosting as my net web site had major quite large. I experience nearly no downtime, down load speeds are honest because the nearly section then I have not face anybody trouble yet. All applications are spiffy virtue because money then are backed with the aid of another uptime then rapid yet educated client service.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Prakrity Ari...

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Customer help is fast, environment friendly and very supportive. Solved troubles in less than 5 minutes. This clearly helps me so I am no longer a empirical man or woman in imitation of conduct my internet hosting then resolve troubles as like or when arises.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Md Siraj

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Service Ever-VPS - Advanced Linux VPS, Good service . I am the useing this server from last 5 month while I have zero down.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Taslim Azad

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

These guys provides wonderful support. They helped me migrate a web page by their hosting solution. They are continuously inclined in accordance with aid & functioning in a professional manner. I totally recommend them.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Abir Hasan

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best hosting company ever, I love their 24/7 assist and theirs fast servers which is a hundred percent uptime grantee . I personally suggest them.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


profile
Rakib Ahmed

10 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Trustworthy except any hesitation. You can have faith them blindfolded. Superfast, gorgeous reliable.

Thank you sir... Your happiness is our pleasure


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Suit # 3B, House # 1232 Road # 12, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1216

Compare 0