Badges

Moderator Top Viewed

Popular IT BD Reviews(105)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

105 Review
5 93% Excellent
4 6% Great
3 1% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Bruce Johnso...

20 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My wife and I were trying to purchase a house after we gave birth to two children. But due to our bad credit score it was not approved. Her score was 545 and mine was 544. They use the higher of the two scores, so we decided to work on her score, as she has less total debt in just her name than I do. Thanks to Lamar who referred me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, they helped her remove debt from her credit report, they now appear as paid, the most amazing part is that her credit score has been raised from 545 to 811 across the three credit bureaus. I assure you they are the best in terms of credit repair. Contact them by email: [email protected] / +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Peter Mosele...

16 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Have you guys ever checked out PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST? I’m knocking on my 30s doors (29y/o). I was obviously careless and irresponsible in my 20s but wanted to turn my ship around before my 30s. I had a credit score of 580 (Equifax), 527 (Experian), 503 (TransUnion). $2.2K in credit debt with a limit of $2.9, so high utilization, 3 cards in collections. Well, I also had about 14 closed accounts 4 of which have been paid off but still were still on my report. I do have an auto loan and student loan. Luckily for me a friend introduced me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, he helped me raise my score by 231 points and marked all debts as paid on time, he also deleted all collections from my credit report thereby giving me a new slate within a few weeks. Contact him directly by email: [email protected] Or Call +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
John Kiritsi...

13 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I wanted to purchase a car months ago, but I wasn’t approved for a loan, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 529. I had many hard inquiries, collections, late payments, unpaid debts and eviction. I contacted this life saver called PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST; they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 811 across the three credit bureaus. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number +1 (409) 231-0041. Or text them by email: [email protected]


profile
Scott Feifer

10 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m writing this review in appreciation to this great credit specialist called PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I can’t stop thanking them for the good job they did on my credit. I had been suffering from financial bondage until I met a PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. They promised to turn my situation around and they kept their promise. Every negative item on my credit report (hard inquiries, late payments, credit card debts and charge-off etc.) has been cleared and my credit score raised by 279 points within 6 days. Contact info Email: [email protected] Telephone: +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Jeffrey Mead...

07 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After my marriage 3 months ago, I applied for a home loan, so that my wife and I could move to a better apartment, but I got a negative reply, which I was told was because of my credit score. When I pulled my score, it was below average. I have a $10,000 student loan, some credit card debt, charge-off and an eviction. PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST helped me erase all the above negative reports and boosted my score to excellent within 6 days. I’m recommending them to any person in need of credit assistance. Contact them by email: [email protected] OR their mobile: +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Joseph Murra...

05 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I intend to propose to my long-time girlfriend later this summer, so that we can move to Las Vegas together by the end of December. After that, we needed urgent help fixing our credit. I had a car loan, student loans and credit card debt. I also had another debt (mortgage). My girlfriend had 93k in consumer debt, with 75k of it on credit cards and the rest on her Acura. She does well in her career (makes $120k/yr. gross) which she has a spending issue. Well, I sought help online and I read quite a lot of good reviews about a credit guy called PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I contacted him for credit help. We got started and after a couple of days, PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST cleared the debts on my credit profile and eventually raised my score to 811. All these miracles happened in March. Feel free to contact him by email: [email protected] Or phone +1 (409) 231-0041 for credit related issues.


profile
Katie Otto

02 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

It is 100% possible to fix your credit report with the help of JAYJAY THE CREDIT GUY. CONTACT address; [email protected] . He helped me hacked into the 3 credit bureaus after I met him on tiktok, increasing all my FICO score to 750+, Helping me pay off my debts, deleted all negative items on my credit report. I will always recommend him to anyone who need credit help.


profile
Arun Gupta

31 March 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The lots of debt on my credit report deprived me so many opportunities. Long story short I had 14k in CC debt, 30k in student loan debt, not great. I was low income/living beyond my means while younger, perfect payment history last 7 years, no delinquency, charge offs, bankruptcy etc., no negatives other than balances, I think. Fico 8 was high 500s (599 EQ, 595 TU, 590 EX). After my mum told me about PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST, I reached out to them immediately with the proposal, after about 6 days I was sitting here Netflix and chilling when I get a notification from PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST to pull my report. Yes, my scores are now (801 EQ, 809 TU, 811 EX) I shed tears. The goal was to be among the 800s club before the end of the year which has been achieved. You can contact him via: [email protected] Or Text +1 (409) 231-0041.


profile
Peggy Carter

29 March 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Love PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST and I’m grateful for their services and the incredible knowledge base here. My credit score has gone from 490 (2/2024) to 809 across the three credit bureaus on a clean scorecard, with the help of PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST I’ve been approved of loan, got my car and most especially got myself together. I strongly recommend him for your fix. Reach him via: [email protected] Or text +1 (409) 231-0041. Mention to their team that you read a good review of an expert job done for Peggy.


profile
Williams Pha...

28 March 2024

View Review
  • 4/5

  • 4/5

Most information online can be changed, deleted, included, and the list goes on, and these can serve you in various valuable ways. We are a team of professional hackers and serving you is our priority, rest assured that your privacy is guaranteed by us. We provide the following services and more... *. Consulting services. *. Email password retrieval. *. Email hack *. Credit repair [revolving and installment tradelines}. *. Student loans payment. *. Phone hack. (cheating spouse). *. Clearing of criminal records. *. Recovery of lost funds on Binary Options and Capital investments. *. School Grades Upgrade. *. Database retrieval and so much more. You can also contact us with your unique job which isn't listed on the list, we would be happy to help you out with it also. CONTACT us: [email protected] VISIT us to know more: www.hackburg.com We also offer daily blog posts on hack news/updates, hack tutorials etc. BLOG: hackburgblog.noblogs.org


profile
Jay Thomas

25 March 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION is the best in repairing credit reports with 100% assurance and legit. He wiped away my tears and put a forever smile on my face when he helped me erase all negative items, pay off credit debts, student loan and mortgage loan within 9 days. He also raised my credit score from 534 to 811 across the 3 credit bureaus and even applied for a new credit card with a good limit. Give him a try and see how his job helps a lot. CONTACT:= [email protected]


profile
James Grove

21 March 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had a couple of things happen in 2021 that caused me to get extremely behind on several bills. I had about 3 credit cards end up in charge-off status. Only one of those cards was ever sent to collections and I have since paid this before the collection ever hit my credit. 2 of the cards were through Capital One. 1 of the 2 were sent to collections. The unpaid one has been referred to an attorney and kept in house, although I received documentation that the attorney was dropping the lawsuit against me. My credit was hovering at around a 620 Equifax FICO and a 618 Experian FICO. I had so many lates from these three accounts. This forum gave me some hope regarding PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST came through for me and increased my scores to 801 Equifax, 806 TransUnion and 811 Experian and deleted all the negative items on my credit profile including charge offs and collection. If you need a hacker to fix your credit issues within 6 days, PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST is good to go. They get the job done as quickly as possible. Email: [email protected] / +1 (409) 231-0041.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Suit # 3B, House # 1232 Road # 12, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216, Avenue # 9 Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1216

Compare 0