Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

HostingSeekers User Reviews(15)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

15 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Syful Islam ...

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The support team was quite prompt in responding to my issue. They took care of it right away and went above and above my expectations. Thank you very much!


profile
Ifaz Iqbal

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Fantastic. Amazing service and Support :)


profile
Mahtab Basha...

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Support that is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Having the best pricing is far less significant. I've been with them for 2 years and want to stay with them in the future.


profile
Raf Islam

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been using their product for nearly three years. And, because I am a layman, I always have problems and make dumb mistakes, such as forgetting to renew a name that had expired. Fortunately, they offer excellent customer service and technical support. It comes highly recommended.


profile
TI Rafi

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

they are provide good service and their customer service is very fast.


profile
Shadin Mahmu...

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Their service & customer support are really awesome. strongly recommended for internet solo entrepreneur.


profile
Loretta Woll...

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The help ticket service was fantastic - it was clear, prompt, easy to grasp, and most importantly, USEFUL. Best. I've never had any issues with them. Their knowledge base is extensive, and whenever I submit a support request, I receive helpful, easy-to-understand advice and follow-ups. It's easier to deal with and go at a faster pace. Not the lowest, but certainly cheaper than a lot of other hosting options. Also, excellent service.


profile
Annoa Mersie

24 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very helpful and eager to assist. I've gotten stuck a couple of times today, and both times the help was accurate and resolved the issue. Even when it came to third-party software such as cloud flare, the technicians were quite knowledgeable.


profile
Md Towkir Ro...

13 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This hosting supplier has exceeded my expectations. It's dependable! The assistance is quite helpful, and I feel that every hosting provider should provide excellent customer care. When I chose prenhost, everything went easily for me. It is something I would recommend!


profile
Abdur Rahman

13 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Prenhost has always provided me with excellent service. It's a dependable service! Since I began using this company, the support has always been quite helpful, and everything has gone smoothly for me. Thank you very much to their entire staff!


profile
Shokhin Eyew...

13 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

So far everything is fine. Everything works as expected. Support is great. Thanks From Shokhin.com.bd


profile
MD AKASH PER...

13 October 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The average response time for support tickets is 3 minutes. This is the fastest I've ever seen.


Top Viewed

Contacts

Address

House 1. Kaderabad Housing Mohammadpur

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1207

My Comparison

Compare 0