Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(58)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

58 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Stephe Nana ...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m going to purchase it for my new ecommerce website ASAP because it meet up to my requirements and I feel like it mends for my business needs. Highly recommended for business sites.


profile
Rahul Pandey

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I indeed found this hosting provider as the one that actually focuses on Client's satisfaction and very genuine and useful features! Compared to others I found it as the one in which I am very comfortable in terms of usage as well as with trust.


profile
Cheryl Godin...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm really satisfied with the quality of support that ServersGround offers, the people there don't let you leave until your problem is solved...Thank you Kelly for your patience.


profile
Wanda Rivera

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hi Great service. Security made ServersGround desappear from sight! I thought the whole provider site was down. It is radical when your own provider is hidden from view! I had only be flagged as risky or something. Everything is up and running.


profile
Roxanne Nels...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

ServersGround is really offering impressive money back value. Its for the second time I purchase their Intel Xeon E3-1225-v2 dedicated server and I’m fully satisfied with it. I’m planning to start a new ecommerce business and will definitely buy ServersGround for my online shopping website for sure.


profile
Amanda Rushl...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I started my online business this year and it was enormous headache to choose web hosting for my online shopping website. But one of my fair friends suggest me about ServersGround and I’m grateful to him for that. ServersGround is very suitable for my new business. I love to use it and its support is no doubt out of the world!


profile
DEBORAH RODG...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was not happy with my previous hosting provider. But When I switched my site with the ServersGround Host dedicated server it was more than wao. I must say no other hosting could offer such wide features in High quality as well as in so reasonable pricing. It's a blessing for newbies like me as it has a very user friendly panel.


profile
John William...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

There are so many choices when it comes to hosting a website these days. But for me my only choice is ServersGround service. Its support team is superb, very cooperative and active, they always solved my queries in no time. They offer superior features and in all plans and packages. I'm a fan of it due to its transparent pricing which suits newbies and small business owners like me.


profile
Nina Conklin

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Just changed over from iPage to ServersGround. Amazing service! Fast and friendly. The loading speeds are super fast and they are always bending over backwards to help!


profile
Kristoff And...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

ServersGround is one of the webhosting companies I’m dealing with for my Web designing company. Never my single client ever complains me about web hosting. Its really superb hosting company in arena of web hosting in these days which honestly deserve to be ranked in top notch web hosting companies definitely. Highly recommended!


profile
ERICA WILLIA...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They have such amazing hosting. Also, if I have a problem with my service their support staff is very helpful and f. I really recommend them.


profile
Rodrigo Card...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was looking for a good webhosting with 99%real uptime and good speed. Though I’m new to ServersGround but I’m literally satisfied with it. It is very reliable hosting that value its clients and deals with respect and in very modest manner. There is no match of ServersGround VPS hosting in the industry of webhosting. Highly recommended! My prime choice hosting comany


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

United States

New York, New York, United States - 10001

My Comparison

Compare 0