Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(71)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

71 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Abdul Rehman

25 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm new to this hosting company, Today is my first day (as of when this review was made). For the few hours I've spent, I must that they have the best hosting support, their response time is almost immediately... I love BargainBinServers!


profile
Jamal Ansari

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They have the cheapest prices in the world and a powerful hardware! If you want to get a powerful server, then go and buy one from BargainBinServers. You won't regret it!


profile
EVERYTHING I...

17 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BargainBinServers is indeed revolutionizing the web hosting industry with their fast well-tuned servers and amazing friendly support. It was a wise decision for us to transfer our sites to their servers. We highly recommend them in all projects.


profile
Oyeniyi Mich...

06 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The support was so great with me and they did all their homework I advise everyone to host their sites here I would like to thank them once again


profile
Eugeniusz Wr...

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been using BargainBinServers VPS Servers for the last couple of months. They also provide live chat support, which is great for me if I get myself in trouble with my VPS with them. I currently do not host my main website with them, as it's hosted on another network, however, my premium and free hosted services are with them. Thumbs up!


profile
Motaz Hakim

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have 5 Virtual Servers and two dedicated servers with BargainBinServers for 3 months and I could not have been more satisfied. They are always very prompt in responding to support questions and never leave you wondering what to do next in case of an issue. Highly recommended!!


profile
Alisha Fox

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After searching the net so much I finally found a hosting service that I was waiting for. thank you guys for the excellent service!!! Thanks for the migration support.


profile
Jean Alucema

03 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super Hosting with the best technical support I have encountered with such services. Professional, immediate and to the point. They help with everything and talk about what they do, so you can learn a lot.


profile
Jean Alucema

30 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I thank this company for their great technical support and patience in solving my problems, specially Shin is a wonderful person , Quick response, continuous work, and creative solutions.


profile
Sandra Metie...

21 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great service thus far, no issues and the one time I needed some tech support got answers in minutes and resolved straight away. Very happy.


profile
Adam Smith

20 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Overall I'm pretty happy with both the speed of the VPS as well as the response time of their technical support team. They are very helpful, chat wait times are minimal, I already moved most of my clients over to them as I can because they are zero BS or excuses.


profile
Aziz Varisso...

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

i was looking solution for my customers who needed middle east servers, i found out Bargainbinservers as the best prices!! great services for low prices , never had any uptime issues in fact never see my service is down at all highly recommended!!!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

644 MAURICE ST

MONROE, NC, California, United States - 28112

Compare 0