Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

HostingSeekers User Reviews(8)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

8 Review
5 88% Excellent
4 13% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Vishu Gothwa...

12 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Web Hosting Services. Superb Support.


profile
Kiran Singh

07 June 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

Highly recommended, very amazing service and tech support,...the product line is varied and you can get the best hosting experience


profile
Rajbala Goth...

03 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Web Hosting.


profile
Charvi Ranja...

31 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Web Hosting. Amazing Support.


profile
Jageshwari N...

29 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One of the best web hosting service provider in India. Using their services for past few months now. Amazing support team. Really appreciate their work.


profile
Leela Khatri

29 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Cheapest hosting services as compared to any other company. Love their support. Trustworthy. Happy to host from Cheapohosting.


profile
Bhavi Atri

24 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

These guys provide amazing services, I am using their VPS 3 hosting plan. Their tech team is amazing, they provide 24/7 support. I like the environment of the company and the behaviour of the team.


profile
Gia Singh

22 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I took their PLRS 3 Reseller Hosting plan and I am so satisfied with the services they provide. Very professional team, I am glad took hosting from them as my clients are very happy. Highly recommended.


Top Viewed