Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(60)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

60 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Timmy Balla

19 June 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Dedihut hosting is best I can say that and their support was awesome it's the first hosting company i'm satisfied with their support they will fix your problem in no time


profile
Rabius Sany ...

07 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut has proven system agility in their service delivery and products. As such should be recommended for top ranked domain & hosting provider in the industry. All these they were able to achieve with no decline in effective customer relationship management.


profile
Stephe Nana ...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My previous hosting provider was very fiddly and awkward but DediHut make me happy and rescue my site. I’m now hosting my sites with DediHut and already make plan for 3rd purchase with DediHut.


profile
Rahul Pandey

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you are looking for a hosting provider company that can support you in case you are staked or the other, then I recomend DediHut to you. They are the best among the ones I've tested. It hasn't been long I signed up with them but they have proved beyond imagination that they mean business. You won't regret signing up with them, they will be in your dispossure anytime you need their assistance. Whenever you need their help, just hit on the live chat and they will respond to you in seconds. They have nice features with economical prices. I have a lot to say about them but I will live the rest to be your testimony. #dedihut.com


profile
Cheryl Godin...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This is amazing hosted plans site. Which to buy very cheap price with new year special discount amount less what ever size or category you can buy on it.


profile
Wanda Rivera

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Being web developer, I have tested a lot of web hosting services till now. DediHut is the best one for me as its pricing and dedicated server packages are very affordable and their services are vital than that of posh hosting providers who are their rivals.


profile
Roxanne Nels...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I love DediHut because of its wide and useful features. It proves that not all cheap things offer low quality. DediHut is very cheap in pricing but very rich in usage and features. I am using dedicated server from last 8 months didn’t face any issue 100% uptime for me. What give it an extra worth is its support services 24/7. Very Quick and cooperative support team. Definitely recommended!


profile
Amanda Rushl...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut hosting is offering all what you can expect from best hosting providers. The beauty of its services lies in the fact that they offer everything which we expect from a best hosting service under one head. That is the reason when I buy their services, I purchased basic plan of shared hosting but within days I switch to premium as I was delivered with more than was expecting.


profile
DEBORAH RODG...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When I had started Using DediHut dedicated server I was not sure about the output but now after being their client from last 1 years I’m really satisfied with its dedicated server hosting as well as its price is really cost effective.


profile
John William...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut is offering free website transfer, unlimited bandwidth, 99% uptime and moreover Top speed 399ms. What can I expect more in such reasonable pricing? It really fulfilled all my requirements and met up to my expectations. 10 stars for its support team!


profile
Nina Conklin

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut is one of the award-winning VPS hosting services I have purchased and used so for. It is an amazing experience to use its VPS hosting for two of my business sites one after another. I never encountered any problem but whenever I have had any slight issues its support team was on an arm length to help me out. Highly recommended after good experience.


profile
Kristoff And...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have used DediHut webhosting multiple plans and packages both as web development agency in past 1 years and now as individual business sites as well. It has the tern on investment value in real sense. Whenever I get stuck in any installation or backup setup Support team was always helpful. I must say Great hosting with extra ordinary support team.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

New York

New York, New York, United States - 10001

Compare 0