Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(62)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

62 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Nina Conklin

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut is one of the award-winning VPS hosting services I have purchased and used so for. It is an amazing experience to use its VPS hosting for two of my business sites one after another. I never encountered any problem but whenever I have had any slight issues its support team was on an arm length to help me out. Highly recommended after good experience.


profile
Kristoff And...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have used DediHut webhosting multiple plans and packages both as web development agency in past 1 years and now as individual business sites as well. It has the tern on investment value in real sense. Whenever I get stuck in any installation or backup setup Support team was always helpful. I must say Great hosting with extra ordinary support team.


profile
ERICA WILLIA...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut Rocks because they make my job as web developer much easier. What I like most about DediHut is VPS hosting along with other services. Its VPS hosting is of its own kind and has no match. That is the reason I had switched my so many running projects of web development from site ground to DediHut as they provide me what I was looking for.


profile
Rodrigo Card...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Quick problem solving after critical error in wordpress. The website was restored to a yesterday backup. Everything's working now.


profile
Wendell Whit...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

After buying my hosting service, it didn't toke long for it to be ready to start. And as I arrived, lost as a begginer to find my way into wordpress and start building my website, I tried the support chat and they walked me by the hand. Felt very reassuring and I am confidant about hosting my website with them.


profile
Rodrigo Card...

27 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Switched My Hosting From Bluehost To DediHut Dedicated People Deliver Good Services And fast communication with staff on live chat - There Packaged are Good To start and Best for Shopping website and Woo commerce using WordPress


profile
Anjali Bhavs...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been with dedihut hosting for about 3 months. So far, my experience with them has been quite positive. Great host, pricing is average, but support is the best I have seen, go out of their way to make sure everything is working just right for you.


profile
Joao Miguel ...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Highly recommend these guys to other webmasters looking for super fast hosting. Well, dedihut tech support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important.


profile
James Robins...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good DDoS protected web host. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 1 years. DediHut representative assisted me with information, setup and walked me through everything. The customer service here is amazing and I Will be putting a banner on my website.


profile
David G Barr...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been using dedihut web host for the last couple of months. They also provide live chat support, which is great for me if I get myself in trouble with my VPS with them. I currently do not host my main website with them, as it's hosted on another network, however, my premium and free hosted services are with them. Thumbs up!


profile
Daniel Schae...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am not moving from DediHut service people, they are just the best. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes.


profile
Headley Gera...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been browsing the web in order to find a good host for about 3 weeks and found out dedihut to be everything I need in a web host. What I wanted to say is that I have been for 8 months with this hosting provider and I am really happy with it. I have never had any downtime and this is great. I can say that speed connectivity is really fast.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

New York

New York, New York, United States - 10001

Compare 0