Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(61)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

61 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Adam Smith

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Experience has been fantastic so far - datacenter is well laid out, entering is quick and easy, and every issue I've experienced has been dealt with promptly and definitely to our satisfaction.


profile
Jean Alucema

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent service, reliable servers, prompt and full help - everything to make sure games are played to be enjoyed with no fuss and complete value for money. Cannot recommend enough.


profile
Motaz Hakim

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been using the service for a project for about 2 months, It's been a very good experience, especially for a first time user. I used their chat a bunch of times and the agents were almost always very nice and helpful.


profile
Jamal Ansari

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Complimentary software, great service, custom emails, very reasonable pricing... Who could ask for more?!?!


profile
Abdul Rehman

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In my opinion, dedihut is the best web host choice. The prices are fair, the cPanel is organized very well, the offered features are great and I feel very secure.


profile
Eugeniusz Wr...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Well, their tech support always knows what they're talking about when I have questions. And they offer alternative solutions to problems. Their prices are not high, and their cPanel is user-friendly and customizable.


profile
Jordache Bur...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I haven't had much experience with their tech support, but the account support was always very easy to get a hold of and easy to deal with. They were always extremely helpful.


profile
Raul Serrano

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you are looking for a free cPanel/WHM alternative that supports unlimited accounts and websites check this out – cPanel.


profile
Hillary Cira

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Fast customer service no downtime would recommend giving this service a try I have the 6g plan and server never lags I have 6 servers so far love that I can have as many as I want


profile
Rafael Santo...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I signed up with them for web hosting service for e-commerce. Now I’m using their services and adjust some test and trying different themes and features. Everything works fine as I expected! Gracias!


profile
Mohammad Alm...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

TTFB and speed are amazing, I just compared them on bytecheck with bluehost, siteground, and a few others and no one can come even close. Prices are alsl affordable for my modest budget.


profile
Ashlee Campb...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut is the best for the price. You really can't get any better hosting for the price. Never had any issues with them and the support team is friendly and helpful!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

New York

New York, New York, United States - 10001

Compare 0