Badges

Established Top Viewed

Evolution Host Reviews(32)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

32 Review
5 72% Excellent
4 28% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Jeremy Bergi...

12 September 2023

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hey, evolution host's VPS has been in trial for 1 months, and its speed and performance are very good. This is a good service provider, and they provide Powful servers with DDoS protection through fast SSD VPS to ensure VPS security. The normal operating time is also very good. So far outstanding, I hope everyone can take a look.


profile
Jam Carry

09 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Evolution Host VPS services are packed with great features. Ive enjoyed my time with them. Their customer service is fast and solution oriented. Their VPS products are very cheap and efficient. I recommend them.


profile
Duc Tin

12 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Evolution host offers excellent services and the hard drive is qualified. SLA 100% is true here(used a month). Hope it can keep going better and better.


profile
Elites Host

08 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Perfect hosting company. With good support team willing to help all the time beside the good control panel and strong ddos protection against any attacks may came to your server you dont have to worry about it


profile
Radianto Dam...

06 February 2022

View Review
  • 4.4/5

  • 4.4/5

Evolution vps are safe and best hosting solutions vps they have ,I use ev vps to host game servers there machines are fastest with no lag and no downtime


profile
Giang Nguyen

01 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This is my 3rd year with Evolution-Host. They are using new generation Intel CPU for the server (Intel E2288G) which leads to very fast processing speed for my technology blog on https://techs.review. Compare the AWS Lightsail, the CPU is 4 times faster on single core and 12 times faster multi-core benchmark. Please check the YABS below: # ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## # # Yet-Another-Bench-Script # # v2021-12-28 # # https://github.com/masonr/yet-another-bench-script # # ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## # Tue 01 Feb 2022 03:54:00 PM +07 Basic System Information: --------------------------------- Processor : Intel(R) Xeon(R) E-2288G CPU @ 3.70GHz CPU cores : 3 @ 3696.024 MHz AES-NI : ✔ Enabled VM-x/AMD-V : ✔ Enabled RAM : 2.9 GiB Swap : 2.0 GiB Disk : 59.4 GiB Geekbench 5 Benchmark Test: --------------------------------- Test | Value | Single Core | 1132 Multi Core | 2941 Full Test | https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/12524197


profile
Mingyu Zhu

11 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I combed through the relevant emails in the past month, and the summary is as follows, I think this description should be objective: Technical questions were answered quickly, but sales questions were answered a little slowly. When the VPS was first created, I proposed a change request related to technical security, and the technical support was soon completed. After I deployed my website to VPS, it has been running stably without any accidents. At present, it has been running for nearly a month. In general, it is trustworthy. That's all I think of right now.


profile
Eddie Wang

13 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Reasonable price and excellent quality. I have been used for a month, and it never showed any problem. The ticket responses are really quick! No downtimes make me really love it!


profile
John Simker

10 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Fast and reliable services with competitive prices, I can say the quality of their service is excellent. Hosting websites, mail, and also IRC servers with them and I never had any downtime after all these years since 2016, they know how to handle DDoS attacks very well.


profile
K Lala

03 December 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

Have been very happy with them. My node in France has been very performant and reliable.


profile
Anonymous Us...

22 November 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

Evolution Host Production system is perfect for my use. It has been up and running for a year and I'm satisfied by the performance. No downtimes that I can remember and customer service is easy to work with.


profile
Irma Lisya

29 October 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

This is an old VPS provider, and I've been using it for a long time. Support staff are knowledgeable & responsive. I will choose Evolution-Host for future projects. Thank you Evolution Host


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Evolution Host, PO Box 10172

DUNDEE, Scotland, United Kingdom - DD2 9DR

Compare 0