Badges

Established Top Viewed Top Rated

Gigapros Reviews(261)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

261 Review
5 99% Excellent
4 1% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Zygmu Jarski

03 July 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Consolidating all my sites at Gigapros VPS was a great move for my business. Prior to that I allowed my clients to choose their own hosting company for sites I built. This was a major headache due to ftp issues, lack of control panel options, and in some cases, extremely poor customer service. If I ever get stuck or have questions, Gigapros is very helpful. In short I am more than happy to recommend their solutions to you.


profile
Arend Sauer

01 July 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Before moving our Web Page to Gigapros US VPS we were using another provider who would make the changes for us (at a price). What I really wanted was a system where I could log in and manage my own pages, I tend to think as I type and make a number of changes before I am happy. The cost of doing this with my old provider was too expensive and I am grateful to the person who introduced me to this host. Today I can manage my own pages in a very easy to use package for a fair price.


profile
Alex Scott

29 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

RECOVER YOUR LOST AND STOLEN BTC Have you given up on ever getting your money back from con artists? I'm here to tell you that there is a 97% chance you will be able to get your money back through Binary Cash Refund (BCRF), but you will need an expert to help you with this. I lost over $88,000 to a phony broker and thought I would never be able to profit from binary trading until I met WIZARD LARRY, an incredible recovery hacker who helped me get my money back. With the help of this amazing recovery hacker, I was able to recover my money and, after recovering my lost funds, I was able to make profits. I advise everyone to send an email. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp Number: +447311146749 Website: www.wizardlarryrecovery.com


profile
Judocus Hedr...

28 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I love Gigapros US vps hosting. Never had major issues! It is essential my sites have no downtime, and I have had none since I started using this very professional provider. The network and server uptime have been perfect - my site is always up and accessible from all over the world. I am very happy I moved, especially with the level of support I have received, and will recommend Gigapros hosting from now on!


profile
Rodrigo Bosq...

25 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros team. They offer helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles. They provide really fast speed connectivity - my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages. I have a couple of sites hosted with them, and I think their service is excellent.


profile
Gastone Pesa...

21 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Transferred a domain and asp.net website with an internal WordPress blog and a branded short name domain to Gigapros US VPS hosting provider. As a non-tech administrator, I found their service and support prompt, patient and helpful. I have never had one problem, there has been no downtime and every time I have a question it is answered quickly in most cases over Skype right away. Thanks.


profile
Angelino Ser...

18 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I like Gigapros fast vps hosting so far. It's cheap and provide good, reliable service without limitation on space or bandwidth. They have helped us with everything we needed. I like them and highly recommend to others. I am convinced to have chosen the right solution for my needs. I appreciate the service and am thankful for the people who are available to help me when I need it.


profile
Gute Heppmer

14 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have not been disappointed. After being on crappy hosting for so long, all I have to do now is relax and manage my forum, because I know my hosting is taken care of by pros. I recommend Gigapros to everyone. #1 host in my opinion. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support techs. What I like about Gigapros fast vps hosting is that everything is very easy.


profile
Balduino Con...

05 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

A+++ to Gigapros fast vps hosting service. It is a great web host that provides me with everything I need. Recommended! It has been very good to me and my website. I really loved their online chat to help solve any issues with problems. It wasn't complicated to setup the website and I really like the control panel. If you are searching for an uncomplicated registration process, good technology and friendly stuff, then subscribe!


profile
Dorin Popsu

30 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've had a few outages, since I'm a total beginner at this, and we are in a time zone at least 8 hours different from Gigapros vps hosting. But the answers were there quick as lightning, every time. Recommend their hosting to others cos their work is great. There were a couple of times the customer support person did not have an immediate answer but told me he would find out right away. I'm moving another of my site to them this week, because I am happy with my experience.


profile
Maxence Joub...

28 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When running a server and having several of my clients on there, it is very important issues gets resolved quickly and these guys have it down, great job Gigapros fast vps hosting. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running. Amazing hosting pricing is amazing, they've saved a good sum of money for my future project! Thanks


profile
Mike Tharp

23 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was given step-by-step instructions to the victim on how to trade crypto like his friend by first downloading an app called Trust. After which he convinced me that I had to borrow nearly $370,000 from friends and family to trade crypto on the app. The app even claimed to provide a “10% bonus” to me for whatever money I deposited. However, when I tried to withdraw my money from the app, I was told I had to first pay $15,000 for “personal taxes”. When I paid the money, I was then told I needed to pay a $90,000 “deposit”. I paid the $90,000, but was still unable to withdraw anything from the app. The app claimed there was an issue with the blockchain. The app is no longer responding to me. I have since lost access to the account and have been unable to contact Bowen who lured me into this. I couldn't bear it anymore so I had to contact RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM who then recovered all the money totaling about $475,000 USD. I am completely grateful for the help.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

123 Rameshwar Nilay, 2nd Floor Napier Town

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India - 482001

Compare 0