Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(73)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

73 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Wifred Seen

15 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!


profile
Morgan Clark

10 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. They have very friendly and quick customer service! Gigapros service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities.


profile
Jef Dean

08 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by Gigapros hosting provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.


profile
Carlito Cabr...

05 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

We like Gigapros service. it’s just hosting, no funny business like our previous host! In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a Business plan. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it. Good web host.


profile
Arislis Bon

02 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Our business does 99% of our business online and a good hosting service is a must. We are 100% satisfied with Gigapros and we will continue to use their services. For immediate assistance, they also have a live chat support feature. They are easy to use - good support.


profile
Yasir Ellwoo...

02 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have to say, I worked with a lot of web hosts and Gigapros hosting provider offers by far the best support, quality and speed I have ever had. And I've been around the business over 20 years. Highly recommend these guys - all of their hosting work is based on quality.


profile
Moritz Senft

27 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been with gigapros shared hosting for 5 months. I am very happy about their services. Space and BW is unbelievable but true. I have 5 sites on 1 hosting account. My site is using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But their system is very fast.


profile
Marcus Aksel...

26 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm impressed with Gigapros VPS hosting service. As for their network and server uptime, they are really great because my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good. Recommend their affordable web hosting accounts.


profile
Osad Elisen

22 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I can point out that the visitors who come to my website are satisfied with the speed connection. 100% sure I will continue using their ssd shared hosting service. Wanna thank Gigapros hosting for the profession hosting and domain registration service provided for my online business!


profile
Jenkins Coop...

21 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

CRYPTO RECOVERY IS REAL!!! ( Morris Gray 830 At gmail Dot Com, is the man for the job ) This man is dedicated to his work and you can trust him more than yourself. I contacted him a year and a half Ago and he didn't succeed. when i got ripped of $491,000 worth of bitcoins by scammers, I tried several recovery programs with no success too. I kept on. And now after so much time Mr Morris Gray contacted me with a success, and the reward he took was small because obviously he is doing this because he wants to help idiots like me who fell for crypto scam, and love his job. Of course he could have taken all the coins and not tell me , I was not syncing this wallet for a year, but he didn't. He is the MAN guys , He is! If you have been a victim of crypto scam before you can trust Morris Gray 10000000%. I thought there were no such good genuine guys anymore on earth, but Mr Morris Gray brought my trust to humanity again. GOD bless you sir...you can reach him via ( MORRIS GRAY 830 at Gmail dot com ) or Whatsapp +1 (607)698-0239..


profile
Leon Boer

18 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Extremely satisfied with Gigapros service. They have a lot of features available offered within their hosting plans. Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites. The features I like about them: FREE Instant Setup, 24/7 helpful tech support, unique tools and features. Fantastic host.


profile
Ferdinand Ci...

15 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

It is great web host. They were a great credit to Gigapros hosting service and I can't thank him enough for getting my site back online so quickly. I haven't needed for much but when I did, they were there and this gave me great confidence for the future. Well done!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

123 Rameshwar Nilay, 2nd Floor Napier Town

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India - 482001

Compare 0