Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(14)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

14 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Lonny Berges...

21 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My colleagues were skeptical about going with a low price service as generally low price is associated with bad service. Not the case with glowhost web host. Keep up the good work! Glowhost is excellent. My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough.


profile
Lionel Macia...

17 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I love my website. Thank you so much for making it so easy to have my own website. It is so easy to use and your staff that answers the support tickets are GREAT especially Nick!. I have recommended Glowhost to everyone!


profile
Clement Etie...

07 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Since moving to GlowHost, I have added almost 8 sites at VPS account that are easily managed through my console access. In addition to e-mail and mailing list management, I have been able to configure my log files for each site individually, which is critical due to the high traffic some of my sites get. The interface for website and email maintenance is superb!


profile
Kim Hunn

03 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Absolutely outstanding! AAA+++ Glowhost is in my honest opinion the best hosting provider that I have used. Support is second to none. Keep up the great work with the VPS hosting! Whenever I need support, I can always count on getting in touch with a live person behind the line, not like those other hosting companies who make you talk to machines and wait for email responses.


profile
Jayson Holms

26 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with many other servers and none of them have performed close to how great Glowhost does. They accommodate for all websites sizes and numerous web design tools.


profile
Jason Minnis

05 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using Glowhost hosting for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.


profile
Charley Penn...

26 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One of the best and reliable hosting provider i have ever seen. I have been using glowhost hosting from last 7 months. They take care of their customers in appropriate manner and that's all it takes to become the best hosting provider. Thank the whole team of Glowhost web host for their efforts.


profile
Van Heyden

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I highly recommend Glowhost web hosting solutions to any start-up! They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their services. All of their work is based on quality.


profile
Trenton Alli...

17 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am 100% happy and highly recommend Glowhost web host to others. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%. Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Glowhost and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.


profile
Millard Mean...

15 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wow! Using Glowhost was the best decision I ever made when I upgraded my website. I am so impressed with the quick, quality customer service of Glowhost. Every question is answered promptly and you have support the whole way through. Thanks Matt for your help, and making my website setup such a pleasant experience!


profile
Warner Tan

10 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am a novice and I just have to say that today, in putting my first Web pages up on your service, I had about the first computer pleasure I have encountered. Your service worked like a dream.... Your end of it worked unbelievably well. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for thinking of the non-geek user. I will be a devoted (albeit small) customer for life and would happily pay extra for this kind of service, even after the fact.


profile
Orlando Rueh...

02 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you ask Glowhost something they respond honestly! The uptime on the clustered grid hosting is awsome so far (less than a month here, however my previous provider had much downtime in less than a month). They respond to E-mails Rapidly. So my opinion is if they show it on their site they do deliver when you hand over the cash! (not like other hosts! so sign up!


Share on Social Media