Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(54)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

54 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Dominik Doug...

30 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best hosting provider we have ever used. Glowhost technical and billing support is awesome! Thanks you guys! I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for webhosting. As for their server speeds, they are standard. I am running several small sites and everything works fine and the few issues and outages with sites were solved quickly. After what must seem like hours of questions they are still friendly and help!


profile
Ben Allan

11 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I run a few domains under my account with top notch security. Glowhost offers coupons and discounts often which helped to reduce the cost of adopting them as a hosting provider. Great idea Glowhost!


profile
Nadeem Meado...

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very happy using glowhost Wordpress hosting service. As a small web design company our last hosts caused us no end of grief, but they've been brilliant - easy to set up, paypal payments means that from EU my payments are easily done, and any isues we've come up with have been solved through the online support chat by people who are always helpful and polite.


profile
Mahi Howell

13 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I just realized, today, that I should go online and give them a good review somewhere. Glowhost Cloud VPS hosting in the USA is really cool web hosting provider based on ssd storage. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. I am a an experienced web user and have tried literally dozens of web companies before but none with such high standards.


profile
Caolan Levin...

07 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The Reliability has really gone up since the issues I reported, and one thing I appreciate is how transparient they are. I get system updates on every hiccup on every part of their network as it happens. Glowhost web host is just a great provider, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend it to pretty much anyone... small website owners and large ones. Prices are also great for what they offer for you.


profile
Bear Casey

29 September 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I should say that Glowhost's support is great, they are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. The high-availability Linux hosting with automatic fail-over came is great when my node went down (2 minutes of downtime). As far as I have seen my site has 99.999% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project.


profile
Sami Pickett

12 September 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Phenomenal Service! Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help! All in all, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. At this point, I'm very happy I chose Glowhost. I hope to be a customer for years to come!


profile
Darrell Prui...

08 September 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Incredible customer service! Every time I get stuck, I know I can ask for help and receive a fast and very helpful response. I would highly recommend Glowhost US hosting to anyone, including beginners to the web hosting world.


profile
Maximilian N...

30 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Many thanks to glowhost.com team. I paid via paypal and got Instant Activation of my account. I began transferring my website. And the best thing is that the support team really knows about everything related with your hosting (sales, billing, tech) and give always the right answer, you don't have to explain more than once! They answer what you're asking.


profile
Walid Lara

08 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One of Glowhost tech support guys was wonderful. He stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of her way with phone support even as her shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files. He was just what I needed to help me. I like this host, and enjoy my experience dealing with it.


profile
Hammad Horne

02 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I know from personal experience that Glowhost chat support is online 24/7 and I personally use it quite a lot. Brilliant - I moved some domains over and have started some new ones with this web host.


profile
Bear Findlay

28 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Reliable Network, fast response times, price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been using Glowhost web host for more than 5 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

P.O. Box 1442

Palm City, Florida, United States - 34991

Compare 0