Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(45)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

45 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Walid Lara

08 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One of Glowhost tech support guys was wonderful. He stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of her way with phone support even as her shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files. He was just what I needed to help me. I like this host, and enjoy my experience dealing with it.


profile
Hammad Horne

02 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I know from personal experience that Glowhost chat support is online 24/7 and I personally use it quite a lot. Brilliant - I moved some domains over and have started some new ones with this web host.


profile
Bear Findlay

28 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Reliable Network, fast response times, price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been using Glowhost web host for more than 5 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.


profile
Daniele Lowe

11 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am really impressed by Glowhost web host and their feature-rich web hosting solutions. I like their multi-features: website builder, templates, bonuses. My experience dealing with them has been perfect. I can highly recommend their hosting services to others.


profile
Dante Logan

06 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I initially picked Glowhost for it's pricing and package options and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. I came to this web host after 7 months of suffering with another host that played disappear with my website more than displayed it.


profile
Tracy Mcnall...

01 July 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I created a ticket and immediately got a response and confirmation if I want to proceed with the changes (since there will be server change). Everything was explained and was communicated clearly before doing the migration. Glowhost is a reliable place to get feature-rich hosting at reasonable price.


profile
Waqar Bass

09 June 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I would recommend this host to all webmasters searching for professional hosting provider. Glowhost customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup. My website was up and running after 15 minutes. My visitors are happy with load speed time. Thanks.


profile
Tomi Weston

08 June 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am confident that Glowhost would have provided me with the solution had I not been able to figure it out. The control panel is 100% easy to use and it is amazing. Support guys are very fast with their responses and help (but I did not have some serious issues I suppose). And I do understand that is their TOP priority to be as fast as possible.


profile
Daniel Naylo...

24 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you need to host your web site and keep it always online, I highly recommend you to contact Glowhost team, tell your requirements and they will find the perfect fit for your specific needs. They have helped me with everything I needed. I like them and highly recommend to others.


profile
Ayaz Franco

12 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

We moved our recruitment web site to Glowhost several months ago after our former hosting company had major server failures and did not keep us informed of the situation. I would formally like to thank you for the superb customer service I have received, and continue to receive from this cool web host.


profile
Carwyn Aguir...

05 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have used quite a number of hosting providers before and none can compare with the top notch technical expertise, reliability and speed of service provided by Glowhost web host. Their technical support staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. it is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosters can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.


profile
Lauren Fores...

26 April 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I would not hesitate to recommend hosting offered by Glowhost provider. Their support is the best I have ever had, second to none. Their staff have always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting provider. As a freelance web designer, it’s important that hosting is reliable and fast and I have no complaints!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

P.O. Box 1442

Palm City, Florida, United States - 34991

Compare 0