Company Awards

  • HosterPlan LTD-logo

HostingSeekers User Reviews(28)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

28 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Alia Ashfaq

21 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best dmca ignored hosting service in India. 😍 I love there service. You can try. 100% recommended for your site.


profile
Tiberi Jr

18 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

HosterPlan have the best services ive ever had in my webhosting lifetime. their prices are lil high sometimes but they suit well for the great services they provide. i suggest they should wipe down few cherges eg.downgrade of accounts. but my satisfaction with them are 99% cant move away from these guys..


profile
Yamin Mollah

18 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wonderful hosting, fast, super recommend for Brazilians who have problems with dmca, which in this case will not go your site down due to reporting!


profile
Mopim Keyl

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Satisfied with them so far I am quite satisfied with Hosterplan hosting service: I had no downtime, very few reasons to contact support, and the site was always working fast.


profile
Row Oc

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Definitely recommend HosterPlan as best Web Hosting I have been using Hoster Plan for last 2 years and thus far I am happy with their services. I really appreciate this Hosting platform. i would definitely recommend Hoster Plan for best place of Web Hosting. Their customer support is amazing. They really try to help the customer as much as possible.


profile
Libow Aex

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Web Hosting Just got my new domain and hosting with HosterPlan. This is the best customer service experience I've ever had in my work job. It's cheap, and I used it in Japan for no extra charge. I was surprised at how knowledgeable is the person in the chat.


profile
Kamen Pattri...

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super speed and great uptime. Best VPS service ever. From last 5 month I'm using Hosterplan Cloud VPS service. I'm satisfied with their service and support. They told me for 99.99% uptime and they fulfill this. Also this VPS speed is supper. My site loading time under nano second. Highly recommended for VPS!!


profile
Cecw Lei

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best DMCA Ignored Hosting Provider I'm using Hosterplan service for my movie streaming website. It's really 100% DMCA ignored. Still I never received any take down report or this kinds of any report. You can use Hosterplan service.


profile
Zevic Allt

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing service quality and support is good HosterPlan's hosting service really awesome. Hosting speed, feature is good. Their live chat support team is very friendly. They help me all time and fixed my issue. No complain. Recommended!!


profile
Xer Khan

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I bought Hosterplan's Singapore location hosting for my site. I'm satisfied with their server speed and service. Thanks, Hosterplan for the amazing service.


profile
Joseph Kalip...

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best customer support and great uptime I got from Hosterplan. Recommended!!


profile
Saad Ahmed

02 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super fast speedy hosting service from HosterPlan. Very friendly support team with 24/7 support. Great uptime. Recommended!


Top Viewed