Company Awards

  • Hosterplan Ltd-logo

Badges

Top Viewed Moderator

HostingSeekers User Reviews(32)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

32 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Jenifer Smit...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Awesome and very insightful updates, well I will say this here.. the awareness about making money online is higher daily due to the Covid 19 pandemic as the cryptocurrency world has recently noticed high inflow of traders mostly when it comes to bitcoin trading's, but due to lack of trading experience a lot of traders have lost so dearly either by executing trades wrongly or using of the wrong strategy. I have been guided by a pro trader known as Maria Renee backed up with her working strategy/accurate daily signals. During my first month of trading with Maria Renee daily signals I was able to grow my capital from $500 to a Total of $6,800 which you will agree to be a very good profits. Why not take full advantage of the crypto market mostly now that bitcoin is set to embark on a bullish run. Her inbox is always open for all trades contact her via WhatsApp +1(732)630-9483 Shared with Public Email: [email protected]


profile
Ifty Mahmud

15 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Top service, had VPS before, now on a dedicated server without any problem more than a year. Friendly and fast technical support, you can't go wrong with Hosterplan.


profile
Sabit Akik

15 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very friendly and fast support, they knows what they are doing. Good and fast servers.


profile
Monirul Hasa...

03 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best for DMCA Ignored Offshore Web Hosting. Recently I purchased hosting from Hosterplan whic is DMCA Ignored. Great support and best performance.


profile
Alia Ashfaq

21 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best dmca ignored hosting service in India. 😍 I love there service. You can try. 100% recommended for your site.


profile
Tiberi Jr

18 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

HosterPlan have the best services ive ever had in my webhosting lifetime. their prices are lil high sometimes but they suit well for the great services they provide. i suggest they should wipe down few cherges eg.downgrade of accounts. but my satisfaction with them are 99% cant move away from these guys..


profile
Yamin Mollah

18 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Wonderful hosting, fast, super recommend for Brazilians who have problems with dmca, which in this case will not go your site down due to reporting!


profile
Mopim Keyl

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Satisfied with them so far I am quite satisfied with Hosterplan hosting service: I had no downtime, very few reasons to contact support, and the site was always working fast.


profile
Row Oc

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Definitely recommend HosterPlan as best Web Hosting I have been using Hoster Plan for last 2 years and thus far I am happy with their services. I really appreciate this Hosting platform. i would definitely recommend Hoster Plan for best place of Web Hosting. Their customer support is amazing. They really try to help the customer as much as possible.


profile
Libow Aex

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best Web Hosting Just got my new domain and hosting with HosterPlan. This is the best customer service experience I've ever had in my work job. It's cheap, and I used it in Japan for no extra charge. I was surprised at how knowledgeable is the person in the chat.


profile
Kamen Pattri...

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super speed and great uptime. Best VPS service ever. From last 5 month I'm using Hosterplan Cloud VPS service. I'm satisfied with their service and support. They told me for 99.99% uptime and they fulfill this. Also this VPS speed is supper. My site loading time under nano second. Highly recommended for VPS!!


profile
Cecw Lei

17 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best DMCA Ignored Hosting Provider I'm using Hosterplan service for my movie streaming website. It's really 100% DMCA ignored. Still I never received any take down report or this kinds of any report. You can use Hosterplan service.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

182 High St

London, London, United Kingdom - W3 9NN

Compare 0