HostingSeekers User Reviews(13)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

13 Review
5 85% Excellent
4 15% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Manisha Agar...

10 November 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Max cloud give the best service. I really appreciate his time and efforts to satisfy the customer needs.


profile
Suman Nath

01 November 2022

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

Very great support with up to date server


profile
Arief Hilmi

29 October 2022

View Review
  • 4.4/5

  • 4.4/5

good service, fast response


profile
Meenakshi Th...

29 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am using MaxCloudHost web Hosting services since 2019, they are offering best Shared, Linux and all hosting service. I am Really happy by all of the services from Max Cloud host. Security and Support system is the additional point. I also purchase 1 of my domain from this website. Really Happy


profile
Luis Alvarad...

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent service, meets customer needs, 24/7 technical support

Hello Luis,  Thanks for providing positive feedback. Regards,  Max Cloud Host Team


profile
Shubham Bhar...

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

One of the best hosting and domain provider, Well established customer support with a 24X7 support system. A big thumbs up to the Max Cloudhost Team

Hello Shubham,  Thanks for your appreciation and valuable feedback. Regards,  Max Cloud Host Team


profile
Satish Kumar

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The maxcloudhostis best site speed performance is very good and services is so like.


profile
Madhukar Sin...

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was suffering from many issues in previous hostings. At MaxCloud overall performance of my sites got better. Very satisfied with their services.

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate your review. Regards, Max Cloud Host Team


profile
Vior Diora

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I recommend this website the service is very fast and the customer service is friendly


profile
Berita Kepri

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I really like the service from maxcloudhost, the uptime on the web hosting they offer is very good, very affordable for us. Especially when we are starting a business, I think this is the right choice.


profile
Pc Hippo

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Really appreciate maxcloudhost. overall very good experience with thier services. also everyone in support team are very kind at maxcloudhost i am using thier services from multiple year and not faced any problem.


profile
Munna Kumar

28 October 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

best web hosting with incredible speed and dependability, as well as support I recommend this hosting company to every beginner who wants to start a new blog, a website, a landing page, an e-commerce website, etc. Try it...


Top Viewed

Contacts

Address

Ward No 08, Pachataki Yadu

Bairagania, Bihar, India - 843313

Compare 0