Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(10)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

10 Review
5 90% Excellent
4 10% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Meenu Bedi

03 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Fully satisfied with the hosting


profile
Raveena Roya...

11 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

A vastly enhanced customer service! Quick to reply to any technical concerns that arise.


profile
Gurpreet Sin...

11 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

So far, the service I've experienced from Maxihoster has been excellent. Responses to various inquiries have been provided in a timely and effective manner.


profile
Anubhav Mish...

11 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Getting a domain name, as well as setting up email and web hosting, was all new for me. I found the Maxihoster website to be quite user-friendly, and the instructions were very clear. Thanks to their great service


profile
Jalpa Subedi

11 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm quite pleased with the Maxihoster service. The customer service is out of this world! Problems are resolved in an extraordinarily swift, efficient, and polite way. Definitely recommendable


profile
Casper Lawre...

11 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Customer service is excellent. Issues are resolved in a timely and efficient manner. Support is accessible around the clock.


profile
Sawan Bhatia

10 February 2022

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

shared hosting service is really good


profile
Harpreet Sin...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am using email service with Maxihoster. Support is top-notch and price is very fair.


profile
David Vlon

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Your shared hosting service is really good, now my website is running super fast.!!!!!!!!


profile
Prissillia B...

22 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super hébergeur que je recommande vivement! Support trés effiface et des tarifs incroyables. Nous sommes client chez MaxiHoster depuis des années on est super content!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Route de Villarsel 45

Orsonnens, Fribourg, Switzerland - 1694

Compare 0