Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

Badges

Top Viewed Established

HostingSeekers User Reviews(12)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

12 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Imrul Hasan

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I host a WordPress site with NRHosting and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed and on the rare occasion I need additional help the response time from support is unbeatable.


profile
Kaniz Islam

10 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I never regret to adopt such web hosting that gives me required features and qualities. Its support team is always there to give help of any kind.


profile
Rumana Yasmi...

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had uptime issues with my previous web host, so I moved to NR Hosting and all those issues disappeared! There were no problems migrating the whole site, and it is a pretty big one. It's like I didn't change a thing, except the site is online all the time! The support team has been awesome to work with and they've been very helpful since migrating and in the 2 years being with them. I'd totally recommend them to every WordPress user


profile
Zyma Naushin

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good hosting service and wonderful support. Really happy with their service.


profile
Nabila Noor

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best customer support experience so far. Glad I am involved in a business relationship with this company.


profile
Dayan Chowdh...

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thanks a lot NR Hosting for make our website faster and better.


profile
Karina Saha

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing experience. They never say it's not possible or out of scope, they help me 24/7. I really recommend their services they are outstanding. It's a real sincere review, I have no friend or family working there, I'm just a happy customer and they deserve it.


profile
Adiba Rahman

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am facing a problem with SSL certification. Then I contact with NR Hosting support team and connect with Joy Sir who Senior Support Admin. He solves my problem carefully and fixes two more issues. However, the best customer support experience so far.


profile
Faria Mahbub

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing experience. They never say it's not possible or out of scope, they help me 24/7. I really recommend their services they are outstanding. It's a real sincere review, I have no friend or family working there, I'm just a happy customer and they deserve it.


profile
Rezwan Ahmed

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had an issue with my WordPress site and had nothing to do with their server or hosting. They acted swiftly solving the issue. It took less than 5 minutes for them to resolve the issue.


profile
Mehedi Hasan

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The support team at NR Hosting Ltd is the most knowledgeable hand helpful folks I've ever had the pleasure of e-working with. They don't charge you, always solve the problem, and are easy to contact. HIGHLY recommend.


profile
Syeda Afroza...

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I received exceptional assistance from Rayhan Hassan. He has great knowledge, patience, and goodwill. He guided me, step by step, and solved all the problems I had. People like him are the reason that I use NR Hosting Ltd.


Share on Social Media