Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(13)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

13 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Kace Philip

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello!!! Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Maria Renee and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you Maria Renee...You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that online trading could be so helpful today. Her service is fast and reliable, rest assured, If you're interested to invest in bitcoin trade you can kindly contact her via WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Imrul Hasan

23 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I host a WordPress site with NRHosting and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed and on the rare occasion I need additional help the response time from support is unbeatable.


profile
Kaniz Islam

10 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I never regret to adopt such web hosting that gives me required features and qualities. Its support team is always there to give help of any kind.


profile
Rumana Yasmi...

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had uptime issues with my previous web host, so I moved to NR Hosting and all those issues disappeared! There were no problems migrating the whole site, and it is a pretty big one. It's like I didn't change a thing, except the site is online all the time! The support team has been awesome to work with and they've been very helpful since migrating and in the 2 years being with them. I'd totally recommend them to every WordPress user


profile
Zyma Naushin

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good hosting service and wonderful support. Really happy with their service.


profile
Nabila Noor

09 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best customer support experience so far. Glad I am involved in a business relationship with this company.


profile
Dayan Chowdh...

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thanks a lot NR Hosting for make our website faster and better.


profile
Karina Saha

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing experience. They never say it's not possible or out of scope, they help me 24/7. I really recommend their services they are outstanding. It's a real sincere review, I have no friend or family working there, I'm just a happy customer and they deserve it.


profile
Adiba Rahman

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am facing a problem with SSL certification. Then I contact with NR Hosting support team and connect with Joy Sir who Senior Support Admin. He solves my problem carefully and fixes two more issues. However, the best customer support experience so far.


profile
Faria Mahbub

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing experience. They never say it's not possible or out of scope, they help me 24/7. I really recommend their services they are outstanding. It's a real sincere review, I have no friend or family working there, I'm just a happy customer and they deserve it.


profile
Rezwan Ahmed

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had an issue with my WordPress site and had nothing to do with their server or hosting. They acted swiftly solving the issue. It took less than 5 minutes for them to resolve the issue.


profile
Mehedi Hasan

08 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The support team at NR Hosting Ltd is the most knowledgeable hand helpful folks I've ever had the pleasure of e-working with. They don't charge you, always solve the problem, and are easy to contact. HIGHLY recommend.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

69/D/1, Road - 6/A, Dhanmondi R/A

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1209

Compare 0