Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(69)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

69 Review
5 99% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 1% Bad
profile
Rey K

03 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Rock! Solid uptime is the most important web hosting aspect. Fortunately, This platform performs extremely well in our uptime monitoring tests, making the web hosting service a dependable option.


profile
Adam Smith

03 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This Hosting Platform provides me with superfast server hosting options to match all kinds of needs. They guarantee their user of high-performance VPS servers and offer fully managed services to ensure that all updates and patches are installed on the OS as applicable without any delay.


profile
Sayali Gaval...

02 August 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I'm also VPS Hosting user from VCCLHosting and they provides outstanding service, reliable connection/uptime and provides a range of OS options to meet all demands whether it be linux or windows. Cheap prices an flexible options on server sizes are attractive as well as easy to use server management. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a VPS host.


profile
Dev C

28 February 2022

View Review
  • 1.4/5

  • 1.4/5

server down 2nd time in row i.e 24 feb 22 and then 28 feb 22, without any prior notice or notification, no support at all, after 6 hours support team reply " Please recheck the server Its working fine "


profile
Kace Philip

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello!!! Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Maria Renee and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you Maria Renee...You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that online trading could be so helpful today. Her service is fast and reliable, rest assured, If you're interested to invest in bitcoin trade you can kindly contact her via WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Yasim Pathan

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Support is often clueless or gives wrong or not enough information until finally, you demand a higher-level technician, that's when things get resolved.


profile
Jacob McLare...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The migration of my site is perfectly done. Great recommendation!


profile
Mila Myers

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Was looking for a cheap and reliable dedicated server provider, came across this and I must say, I'm very happy with it so far! The deployment was very fast and the live support chat is very nice and to the point. Even on a Sunday you can contact them and be sure to be helped out very fast. Performance so far is great for the package I got. Nice and clean admin panel.


profile
Macaluso Mur...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have run into a problem couple of times installing my server with free setup fees but their team was great to help me out. Perfect value for such a small price :)


profile
Porter Pilan...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I signed up with a solution for the 30-day trial, excellent pricing, good UI to manage all typical cases, and generally excellent quality of Your service. Cheapest in the world, but reasonably priced and delivers as specified. Decent value, very fast hosting they offering 50% off on dedicated server hosting, and support is amazing!


profile
Miller Carta...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I don't have many users, so I cannot test the bandwidth, etc. I can speak only in the context of personal websites though I cannot say anything about corporate sites. It's the best price ever on the market. Couldn't find it cheaper. Though the quality is good, the server has yet never fallen and the speed for a few users is fine. Have tested up to 50 connections but still - I cannot say more. The support answers quickly and in a good way. But consider that you need to set up your Intel Xeon server by yourself.


profile
Mia Carson

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I sue so many dedicated servers for my own host, to provide many website companies, but now when I try to put on with solution this speed same fast at my dedicated server, the same lite.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

SF3 Lords Premises.

Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India - 416012

Compare 0