Badges

Top Viewed Beginner

HostingSeekers User Reviews(68)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

68 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Kace Philip

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello!!! Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Maria Renee and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you Maria Renee...You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that online trading could be so helpful today. Her service is fast and reliable, rest assured, If you're interested to invest in bitcoin trade you can kindly contact her via WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Anjali Bhavs...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

New to VPS hosting, I had issues with SSL. Anjali Bhavsar was quick to my rescue and had all the SSL certs installed in a jiffy! Thank you Morgan, without support staff such as you, I'd have been left in the lurch. Thumbs up to BargainBinServers for the services and having such excellent support staff!!!


profile
Kourt Angle

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I use the services of this hosting for several months, while everyone is happy. The team here is professional, the prices are adequate, they perform their work fairly quickly. So I can recommend them with confidence.


profile
Joao Miguel ...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good experiency in free hosting with minimal advertising. Every website needs a ‘home’, a place where its files are accessible anytime, anywhere. That’s what hosting does. It’s a plot of internet land. If you want a website, it’ll need to be hosted somewhere.


profile
James Robins...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very helpful people.. go out of their way to solve any problems and ensure a professional result.


profile
David G Barr...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have many websites stored on hosting from BargainBinServers. I need to say how guys from BargainBinServers support are always helpful and willing to help me and assist when need support in many cases. Premium support. I can highly recommend. Thanks for everything!


profile
Daniel Schae...

05 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I use BargainBinServers as my hosting provider and have found their services to be beyond my expectations. My site runs smoothly, and any issues have been resolved incredibly quickly. Not only is the service great, the value is also incredible. I have some extra features that I don't need at this time, but the package I recently upgraded to provides me with a site that is fast, reliable and secure.


profile
Headley Gera...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Have signed up for the VPS reseller program and had a great initial experience with the program and also the responsive service. Quick, helpful and solution oriented when we were migrating sites.


profile
Gordon Osbor...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’ve been using BargainBinServers as my hosting service for about 1 years now. The few times I’ve needed to contact them via the ‘chat now’ button I’ve had instant response and great support. Very happy with my choice of provider. :)


profile
Rustem Rakhi...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Been with BargainBinServers for a couple of years now and whenever I've had questions they've always been there for me. Just renewed for another term and I'm happy knowing that they're going to be there for me when the need arises.


profile
Darren Thoma...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

100% recommended,always offer decent promos


profile
Mahdi Chavou...

04 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Recently signed up with BargainBinServers and started building my website when realised that I could have got a business plan for same price as a starter plan for the first 1 years. Instant chatted with BargainBinServers representative on a weekend & within 1/2 hour had plan changed. While the whole website building activity has taken a bit of getting my head around it, I've found BargainBinServers to be relatively easy to use.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

644 MAURICE ST

MONROE, NC, California, United States - 28112

My Comparison

Compare 0