Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

HostingSeekers User Reviews(14)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

14 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Sandra Metie...

20 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great service thus far, no issues and the one time I needed some tech support got answers in minutes and resolved straight away. Very happy.


profile
Adam Smith

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Overall I'm pretty happy with both the speed of the VPS as well as the response time of their technical support team. They are very helpful, chat wait times are minimal, I already moved most of my clients over to them as I can because they are zero BS or excuses.


profile
Aziz Varisso...

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

i was looking solution for my customers who needed middle east servers, i found out Bargainbinservers as the best prices!! great services for low prices , never had any uptime issues in fact never see my service is down at all highly recommended!!!


profile
Jorge Vasque...

23 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I always look for new servers and new companies and found BargainBinServers. I really have to say its great company and with great service. I highly recommend this company and their service. Thanks BargainBinServers.


profile
Kozomara D B...

23 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was very impressed with the level of service and support. I used other companies before, and since moving here everything works smoothly.


profile
Valentine Ch...

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BargainBinServers has been a great discovery in terms of quality of service, reliability, pricing, ease of access and direct communications with the support center that is always available and solves effectively any issue, 24h on 7 days. I would recommend it!


profile
Ken Montagna

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I had complete flexibility for my needs. I am an experienced IT professional and I was able to configure my machines with my standards. Also, the support is excellent and respond to questions quickly. I will be investing more money in their services for my company.


profile
Randal Salar...

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

BargainBinServers is a wonderful service. Their customer support is amazing. They really try to help the customer as much as possible. The portal they have for setting up servers is very streamlined and automated in a way that makes it easy on the end user. Would highly recommend.


profile
Randal Salar...

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have VPS with Windows for a couple of time and I'm really satisfied with it! When I have any dude, the support is really fast and give useful help. Just recommended!


profile
Don Gillespi...

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been using BargainBinServers for several weeks , and I was facing performance issues. I applied to the technical support team , and in a matter of hours , with their help and advice the problem was solved. it is a pleasure to know that you can rely on such excellent service.


profile
Jared Dunn

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I used BargainBinServers for a short time but the customer service is very good and friendly, they handled my problems very quickly and I have no complaints about the reliability of the servers. A++ recommend.


profile
David Urban

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I searched high and low for the right company to partner with and was very happy to come across BargainBinServers. The user interface was easy to navigate, customer services was proactive in ensuring my success, and technical support was quick to respond and helpful.


Top Viewed