Badges

Established Top Viewed Top Rated

Hostever Reviews(152)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

152 Review
5 96% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 1% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Jony Alvi

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am satisfied with host ever. wish you best of luck


profile
Sourav Mia

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

HOSTEVER have given me everything I needed and much more besides. The control panel is easy to navigate and their prices extremely competitive. Best of all is the sensational support service; fast, helpful and personal.


profile
Ahad Noor

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about HOSTEVER is that someone is always at the ready to help me.


profile
Nazmul Hasan

24 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent Service. Site always up ?


profile
Juhas Mia

23 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very happy with Hostever. Sites are always up and good support.


profile
Foysal Bhuiy...

23 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

As usual, the technical team at Hostever. really know their stuff. My problem was sorted out very quickly and professionally.


profile
Al Amin Mia

23 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Fantastic customer support, these guys really go the extra mile to help you.


profile
HM Yeasin

20 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

there customer support is really awesome. When I asked them what hosting is better for me.? Hostever helped me.


profile
Hasan Mahmud...

20 December 2021

View Review
  • 4.8/5

  • 4.8/5

Hostever is one of the oldest, largest brand names when it comes to web hosting. They provides you with everything you need to get your website up and running. Their live support just awesome. Good Wishes for Hostever.


profile
Ashik Cse

18 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Being a total newbie this whole thing seemed impossible to me at first, but with the input of the help team I was soon on my way and using the software was a breeze! Thank you Hostever!


profile
Alex Jones

18 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Thank you for quick around, apricated quick assistance.


profile
Abid Hasan

10 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In a single word "Marvellous". Awesome support system, Never find any server problem issues, awesome packages with reasonable prices. Mind Blowing!!!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

BDBL Bhaban, 15th Floor, 12 Kazi Nazrul Islam Ave, Dhaka 1215

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1215

Address

Monir Uddin Complex, Ground Floor of Sonali Bank, Upazila Rd, Sakhipur, Tangail 1950

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1950

Address

201919 Behrendt, Warren, MI, US

Warren, Michigan, United States - 48091

Address

Blk 9005 Tampines, Street 93 #01-214, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore, Singapore - 528839

Compare 0