Badges

Established Top Viewed Top Rated

Hostever Reviews(149)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

149 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Redwan Rajib

07 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hostever support, particularly Scott Bixby, has long gone out of their way to make certain that problems are resolved as shortly and as fully as possible. I've had nothing however wonderful experiences working with them.


profile
Atiqul Islam

07 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Al Farabi was once very beneficial and she spent her time with me till the job used to be done. There had been many matters I wished executed these days and she was once capable to assist me with all of them. Very fine and exquisite to work with.


profile
Rajib Debnat...

07 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hostever tech guide is as desirable as it gets. Always quick, constantly both a answer or a clear cause why one used to be now not possible.


profile
Tanvir Ahmed

07 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Always can be counted on Hostever to assist out, even when it is out of the scope of their support. They continually make an effort to attempt and help. Been with them for about 5 years now.


profile
Hridoy Amin

07 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Absolutely outstanding support from someone level 3. He spent a splendid deal of his time and put a lot of effort to give an explanation for to non techy man like me the configuration in my account and what has been completed to enhance the performance. He simply replicate the pinnacle notch purchaser guide that Hostever is understand for. Thank you so a lot for your sufferers with me , I truly appreciate it


profile
Frank Scott

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hostever techs are outstanding beneficial and pleasant 99% of the time. It's additionally effortless to get a keep of anybody whether or not it is chatting online, calling, or submitting a assist ticket, and responses are prompt.


profile
Shephan Larr...

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I ma a reseller of HOSTEVER, ones upon a time I was reseller of another company, i have great experience on HOSTEVER from my old company


profile
Eric Gary

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I found this company from Facebook, they are very good in customer service. I love this company.


profile
Rayan Jasob

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have renewd my hosting pack, using there service from last year. better than others.


profile
Jason Dev

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have hosted 2 website here, my experience is good & I am happy with Hostever by Code For Host Inc.


profile
Kevin Brain

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I really appreciate the best service of Hostever by Code For Host Inc. Very responsive and friendly support team. Easy to order on their site too. Very pleased ☺️?


profile
Ci Calvin

06 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

truly I am dazzled to converse with a specialist on the site, however it's just static surveys, it makes me more certainty to take the correct decision.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

BDBL Bhaban, 15th Floor, 12 Kazi Nazrul Islam Ave, Dhaka 1215

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1215

Address

Monir Uddin Complex, Ground Floor of Sonali Bank, Upazila Rd, Sakhipur, Tangail 1950

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1950

Address

201919 Behrendt, Warren, MI, US

Warren, Michigan, United States - 48091

Address

Blk 9005 Tampines, Street 93 #01-214, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore, Singapore - 528839

Compare 0