Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(55)

Back

Overall Rating

4.9/5

55 Review
5 98% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 2% Bad
profile
Maen Maenm

12 May 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They have the best team to design your website and start your own business. The team is based in the UK and is very professional and responsive! The most important thing is that they don't use ready templates; on the other hand, all their designs are unique and one of a kind!


profile
Jeff Packer

11 May 2022

View Review
  • 1/5

  • 1/5

Looking for a way out? It's simple, lately my girlfriend stay glued to her phone, her doesn't give me attention like he used to do, I kept thinking that I've added weight or ugly already, but the answer was and still NO. This led me to seeking for help from a friend who understands my pain. And he asked me to come on here that I can find reference for a good hacker and I found many but I decided to go along with [email protected] gmail .com and he didn't disappoint. And In less than 3 hours I got the result I wanted and got to found out she's already cheating on me with another friend of mine. Well it was painful I had to find out this way but was glad I did find out early. Contact [email protected] gmail .com today and be sure of the person you want to spend your life with. Whatsapp or text: +1 315 784 1311


profile
Sazan Sz

30 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best service provider in all of Kurdistan!


profile
Rawa Rawa

30 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They have the best team ever! Very responsive and available 24/7 to provide any needed support!


profile
Rawand Rawan...

06 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This company is a lifesaver! They handled my website's technical issues in no time and with the minimum of fuss! Thank you LINK!


profile
Laila Laila

06 March 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They have the best VPS service in all of Kurdistan!


profile
Rana Omar

27 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

LINK offers a variety of services that cover every business need. They offer hosting services as well as network and infrastructure services, Datacenter and cloud services. They are very professional!


profile
Sazan Ali

27 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

LINK can undertake system health checks, software licensing, preventative maintenance & upgrades. It is the best service provider in all of Iraq.


profile
Mustafa Must...

27 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Best service provider in all Iraq!


profile
Samer Ali

07 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The support I received was thorough and timely. My issue was addressed with a single interaction! Awesome!


profile
Rebwar Hasan

06 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you want to take your business to the next level, then LINK is the right choice for you! Don't hesitate to contact them to check out their domain and hosting services!


profile
Saywan Ahmad

06 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They offer the best Webhosting and VPS services in Iraq! They also have a great support team that is availbalbe all the time. All the best to you!


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

4 wadsworth road

Perivale, London, United Kingdom - UB6 7Jj

Address

100 meter

Erbil, Erbil, Iraq - 44001

Compare 0