Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(111)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

111 Review
5 99% Excellent
4 1% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Alpita Chhab...

26 April 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing speed and quality


profile
Bob Amy

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I recommend it! You can 100% rely upon it and if something might not go as expected you can use the user support button and the moderators will answer your letter really fast! Code For Host Inc is the best selection out of all VPS Hostings.


profile
Fatema Ani

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing speed and quality, Nice place to urge secure and up so far information very trustworthy, love the services and knowledge support the online hosting provider for a reason.


profile
Tanvir Rahma...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Top notch service! I have been the usage of Code For Host for over three years, and in that time have in no way had a single interruption. The offerings are fairly priced, and they make it extraordinarily effortless to scale the offerings relying on your needs. On the event that we want technical support, they reply inside minutes, and have our troubles solved quickly. This is truly the fine net web hosting available.


profile
Hrittik Chow...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I like their service and support, highly recommended! They are very friendly and helpful. Their hosting services are kind of high quality and with very competitive price. Among the best in Bangladesh.


profile
Ajoy Borman

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been internet hosting with Code For Host Inc, for the reason that 2011 and I am extraordinarily blissful with what they offer. Their infrastructure is pinnacle of the line and its all backed via gorgeous technical support. All of my requests have constantly been answered via admins who without a doubt understand their game. My solely terrible is that they are a high priced internet hosting provider. Then again, you get what you pay for. - Filip One of the most necessary matters for me is having a aid group that’s educated and doesn’t flip my requests down.


profile
Sayem Hossai...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I ma a reseller of Hostever by CodeForHost, ones upon a time I was reseller of another company, i have great experience on Hostever from my old company


profile
Abdullah Al ...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

truly I am dazzled to converse with a specialist on the site, however it's just static surveys, it makes me more certainty to take the correct decision.


profile
Soykot Saif

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Having come from GoDaddy, I need to say the tech/support crew provide exemplary purchaser service. Quick and efficient! Prices are barely excessive BUT I sense the aid and offerings they grant extra than make-up for this.


profile
Shahin Bhuiy...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was looking for a hosting service with American server and cheaper price. Then I found Hostever. It gave me the best hosting experience among the hosting services I had used so far.


profile
Mohammad Ism...

09 February 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great customer service support team... No waiting time at all...Talked me through fixing my problem, stayed on the line while I did it. and I'm so happy to continue my service with Hostever


profile
Denial Dev

26 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very helpful and speedy hosting service that i'm currently use. And cheaper then others hosting sites. I will recommend everyone for this site.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

BDBL Bhaban, 15th Floor, 12 Kazi Nazrul Islam Ave, Dhaka 1215

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1215

Address

Monir Uddin Complex, Ground Floor of Sonali Bank, Upazila Rd, Sakhipur, Tangail 1950

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1950

Address

201919 Behrendt, Warren, MI, US

Warren, Michigan, United States - 48091

Address

Blk 9005 Tampines, Street 93 #01-214, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore, Singapore - 528839

Compare 0