Badges

Established Top Viewed Top Rated

Hostever Reviews(160)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

160 Review
5 96% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 1% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Williams Ben...

13 June 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

"I'm still in shock and gratitude as I write this. I thought I had lost my entire USDT savings to a scam, but thanks to the expertise of a brilliant hacker, I was able to recover everything!   I was cautious, but the scammer's tactics were sophisticated, and I fell victim. I thought all hope was lost, but then I stumbled upon a post about a Saclux Comptech Specialst who specializes in recovering stolen crypto. I was skeptical at first, but desperation drove me to reach out. To my amazement, [email protected] responded promptly and explained the recovery process. I was impressed by their professionalism and reassured by their confidence. They worked tirelessly to trace and retrieve my USDT, keeping me updated every step of the way. In just a few days, I received the news I had been praying for - my USDT  had been recovered! I can't express the relief and joy I felt. Saclux Comptech Specialst fees were reasonable, especially compared to the value of my recovered USDT. I'm sharing this testimony to hope and encourage others who have fallen victim to crypto scams. Don't give up - there is help available! I'm forever grateful to SACLUX COMPTECH SPECIALST and their team for their exceptional skills and dedication. I assure you that this testimony is genuine and from the heart." You can check their website: https://sacluxcomptechspecialst.com/ Telegram: SacluxComptechTeam


profile
Mike Tharp

23 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I was given step-by-step instructions to the victim on how to trade crypto like his friend by first downloading an app called Trust. After which he convinced me that I had to borrow nearly $370,000 from friends and family to trade crypto on the app. The app even claimed to provide a “10% bonus” to me for whatever money I deposited. However, when I tried to withdraw my money from the app, I was told I had to first pay $15,000 for “personal taxes”. When I paid the money, I was then told I needed to pay a $90,000 “deposit”. I paid the $90,000, but was still unable to withdraw anything from the app. The app claimed there was an issue with the blockchain. The app is no longer responding to me. I have since lost access to the account and have been unable to contact Bowen who lured me into this. I couldn't bear it anymore so I had to contact RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM who then recovered all the money totaling about $475,000 USD. I am completely grateful for the help.


profile
Joi Harris

15 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I strongly believe my experience will save lives. Before working with HACK WEST AT WRITEME DOT COM, my credit score was at 472. I applied for a loan from Metro Credit Union and I was told to pay my debt to Wells Fargo Bank first which was about $19,300. At that time my credit report wasn’t good with red marks all over it. Also had a couple of charge-offs, student loans and judgements. The credit bureaus told me I had about 6 negative items and 8 hard inquiries. I went searching for a solution, and fortunately I dabbled into HACK WEST on a blog. Initially, I was pessimistic but out of determination and curiosity, I contacted him via the above email. He explained the processes needed to repair my credit. Good news! My FICO now is 788, all negative items on my report have been eliminated, student loans paid off and positive trade lines added to my credit. I paid nothing to Wells Fargo to get these awesome results. All these happened within 7 days. It’s really so Amazing!!!


profile
Mary Limpard

14 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been suffering from Herpes for the past 1 years and 8 months, and ever since then I have been taking series of treatment but there was no improvement until I came across testimonies of Dr. Silver on how he has been curing different people from different diseases all over the world, then I contacted him as well. After our conversation he sent me the medicine which I took according .to his instructions. When I was done taking the herbal medicine I went for a medical checkup and to my greatest surprise I was cured from Herpes. My heart is so filled with joy. If you are suffering from Herpes or any other disease you can contact Dr. Silver today on this Email address: [email protected] or Whatsapp +2348120513902


profile
Valerie Donk...

11 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I went through a divorce after a long abusive relationship. On top of that, my ex maxed out all my credit cards, bought stuff in my name (like a truck) and gave it away, broke pricey items that had to be replaced, damaged the house etc... Slowly trying to recover, replace, rebuild and of course the credit cards are the worst! And of the credit bureaus TransUnion seems to be transitioning into a scam or mob like business. Then a friend recommended a certain XAP CREDIT SOLUTION, I found several good reviews on different blogs and sites. Initially, I was apprehensive but out of determination and curiosity, I emailed X A P C R E D I T S O LU T I O N at G M A I L dot C O M. They explained the process and everything needed to fix my credit. My FICO now is 795, they cleared all the negative items on my report, the eviction and judgement weren’t left out and XAP also added great tradelines to my report.  Send XAP a direct message if you have any questions or you need their services.


profile
Alex jackson...

03 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when she ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that she is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email [email protected] or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256 BEST SPELL CASTER


profile
Nina William...

02 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My name is Nina Williams, and I am divorced. I have three kids with my ex-husband, who messed up my credit report before we got divorced. This made my life with my kids a living hell, and I felt frustrated. However, I met a friend in church who recommended H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST. I contacted them, and within 7 days, they fixed my credit and increased my score from 515 to 785. Now, I can take loans, own a house, and run a business. If you have any credit-related issues, you can reach out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7].


profile
Kiara Hahn

25 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com WhatsApp +2349161779461


profile
Scarlett Pow...

16 April 2024

View Review
  • 3.6/5

  • 3.6/5

Don’t be deceived by different testimonies online that is most likely wrong. I have made use of several LOVE SPELL CASTER options that got me disappointed at the end of the day but I must confess that Dr Adoda is genius I eventually found out here on http://dradodalovetemple.com It’s better you devise your time to find the valid professionas that can help you restore your Broken Marriage/Relationship Ex back rather than falling victim of other amateur spell caster that cannot get the job done. http://dradodalovetemple.com is the most reliable and authentic spell caster expert you can work with to bring back lost lover .my ex-lover called me after my contact with Dr Adoda and he helped me get back on my feet and I’m very grateful for that.


profile
Sunyoung Dzu...

15 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I saw so many people talking about CyberGenie and I kept wondering if they could deliver me from the hands of these scammers because I have honestly lost a crucial amount to crypto scammers thinking I was investing. Successfully, after my encounter with Cybergenie, a team of crypto recovery experts specialized in tracing and recovering stolen crypto wasn't a bad deal, I am glad I encountered their professionalism, and their vastness in dark webhacking. If you need help in recovering, tracing, a scammer, or recovering lost investment. Oh, they are also very good at assisting individuals to regain access to lost crypto wallets. Contact them via (cybergenie(AT)cyberservices(DOT)com).


profile
Shirley Will...

03 March 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

A very big thanks to H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST for the great job they are doing. I am still surprised how they were able to erase all the negative items on my credit and raise my score to 780 plus across all 3 credit bureaus in less than 8 days. You can reach out to them on EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/WhatsApp: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] for any kind of credit fix.


profile
Lyle Tendenc...

26 February 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

EXPERT IN LOST CRYPTO RECOVERY I have no words to adequately express my gratitude to the "Hack West" team. They not only assisted me in getting my money back but also restored my calmness. They assisted me in getting past this horrific event and beginning the process of rebuilding my life after I fell for one crypto scam group on TG that almost made lose $119,000 in USDT. After getting my money back, I made the decision to tell the world about Hack West. To anyone who has fallen prey to fraud, I wholeheartedly recommend Hack West. They are the very best in the field, and they will do everything humanly possible to make sure you get your money. Email: (Hackwest at writeme dot com) now.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

BDBL Bhaban, 15th Floor, 12 Kazi Nazrul Islam Ave, Dhaka 1215

Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1215

Address

Monir Uddin Complex, Ground Floor of Sonali Bank, Upazila Rd, Sakhipur, Tangail 1950

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1950

Address

201919 Behrendt, Warren, MI, US

Warren, Michigan, United States - 48091

Address

Blk 9005 Tampines, Street 93 #01-214, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore, Singapore - 528839

Compare 0