Company Awards

  • No Awards for this company

Badges

Established Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(33)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

33 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Abid Hasan

10 September 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

In a single word "Marvellous". Awesome support system, Never find any server problem issues, awesome packages with reasonable prices. Mind Blowing!!!


profile
Mirza Sorif

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Pros: The assist crew is extra than gorgeous - they help you very speedy and the help is gorgeous - even extra than predicted.


profile
Md Arif

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I think one thing we all forget to note is that the sense of inspiration and energy a customer gets to better their websites or projects is by their service provider especially. hostever is best


profile
Sokal Sk

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Their service and use with customers is very good


profile
Liman Sikder

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I am using their bdix advance 10 gd package for e-commerce very good speed and server never goes down.


profile
Oporna Islam

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My previous hosting company I was not happy with their service because their server had more problems. Currently I have taken hosting from hostever MashaAllah I am happy now.


profile
Elias Kashem

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

The hostever team has made hosting migration free from other companies


profile
Harun Khan

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good quality hosting at low price


profile
Mir Fazlu

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hostever is the best domain hosting company in Bangladesh


profile
Parvin Aktar

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I do not have to worry about payment from the hostever affiliate. I'm happy


profile
Mohsin Jaber

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been using hostever's service for 5 years Very good


profile
Mostakim Piy...

07 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

These guys have high-quality support. They helped me migrate a internet site to their internet hosting solution. They are continually inclined to assist & do so in a expert manner. I completely endorse them.


Share on Social Media