ScalaHosting Reviews(82)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

82 Review
5 99% Excellent
4 1% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Vivian Allen

20 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I set up a WordPress site with Scalahosting. The set up experience was painless, the admin features work really well. I have been in touch with support a couple of times and they have been quick to respond and advise me.


profile
Malene Bak

17 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Whenever I have had any problems it has been dealt with very quickly and professionally. Very good value for money with great hosting services. I would highly recommend them, keep up the great work you guys do!!


profile
Elsie Nolen

15 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

They deserve even six stars as Scalahosting provides top hosting services which have no downtime or any other gliches on their rock-solid servers.


profile
EVANS PHILI...

13 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. WhatsApp him on +2349161779461


profile
Cameron Holl...

08 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Scalahosting never fail. Their ticket system for technical support is always prompt, this morning by return, as usual. Highly recommended for vaue for money and reliable web hosting.


profile
Dawn Lough

06 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

These guys are excellent. Very responsive. Thech staff helped me with domain and email migration a few weeks ago. Very patient and helpful. Big thumbs up.


profile
Victoria Est...

03 May 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you need a trustworthy hosting provider which costs not much and has a simple-to-use SPanel + quality support - Scalahosting is that place!


profile
Shirley Will...

27 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

A very big thanks to H A C K M A V E N S C R E D I T S P E C I A L I S T for the great job they are doing. I am still surprised how they were able to erase all the negative items on my credit and raise my score to 780 plus across all 3 credit bureaus in less than 8 days. You can reach out to them on EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] for any kind of credit fix.


profile
Kiara Hahn

25 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com WhatsApp +2349161779461


profile
John Walker

19 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Excellent service. Fast Wordpress-optimised hosting at a very fair price. And nice, understanding people too. A pleasure to do business with.


profile
Scarlett Pow...

16 April 2024

View Review
  • 4/5

  • 4/5

Don’t be deceived by different testimonies online that is most likely wrong. I have made use of several LOVE SPELL CASTER options that got me disappointed at the end of the day but I must confess that Dr Adoda is genius I eventually found out here on http://dradodalovetemple.com It’s better you devise your time to find the valid professionas that can help you restore your Broken Marriage/Relationship Ex back rather than falling victim of other amateur spell caster that cannot get the job done. http://dradodalovetemple.com is the most reliable and authentic spell caster expert you can work with to bring back lost lover .my ex-lover called me after my contact with Dr Adoda and he helped me get back on my feet and I’m very grateful for that.


profile
Michael Cord...

15 April 2024

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Scalahosting always go the extra mile - just as we do for our customers so it's great to partner with a like-minded business.


Top Viewed

Contacts

Address

1999 Bryan Street

Dallas, Texas, United States - 75201

Compare 0