Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(62)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

62 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Gordon Osbor...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have hosted 2 websites with DediHut for many years and I could not have been more satisfied. They are always very prompt in responding to support questions and never leave you wondering what to do next in case of an issue. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to host blogs.


profile
Rustem Rakhi...

20 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally, I'm a fully satisfied DediHut customer. They are rock. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the Cpanel. Well done!


profile
Vijay Kumar

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say I'm financially buoyant, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Maria Renee ,you can contact her WhatsApp:+1(732)630-9483 Email: [email protected]


profile
Jenifer Smit...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Awesome and very insightful updates, well I will say this here.. the awareness about making money online is higher daily due to the Covid 19 pandemic as the cryptocurrency world has recently noticed high inflow of traders mostly when it comes to bitcoin trading's, but due to lack of trading experience a lot of traders have lost so dearly either by executing trades wrongly or using of the wrong strategy. I have been guided by a pro trader known as Maria Renee backed up with her working strategy/accurate daily signals. During my first month of trading with Maria Renee daily signals I was able to grow my capital from $500 to a Total of $6,800 which you will agree to be a very good profits. Why not take full advantage of the crypto market mostly now that bitcoin is set to embark on a bullish run. Her inbox is always open for all trades contact her via WhatsApp +1(732)630-9483 Shared with Public Email: [email protected]


profile
Mahdi Chavou...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

DediHut is a awesome hosting provider company there customer sopport is very responsive i using hostinger Wordpress hosting its very fast recommended


profile
Jorge Vasque...

19 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

This is one of the hosting service provider who provides options with easy navigation that even a starter will understand with little research. I am user of DediHut for past 5 months and feels that this is the service provider everyone should be using.


profile
Shirley Berr...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Good hosting, value is amazing, average speeds nothing really special but a good place to host a small website. A perfect deal for a small business.


profile
Walcha Mens ...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've been using the Dedicated Servers for a year now. I am very happy with the service: new locations keep popping up, including in regions that I could never have dreamed of. For example, in Africa and Brazil. And all this at a reasonable price! I recommend it!


profile
William Scot...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

If you are looking for a good dedicated servers competitive price, then you are on the right way! Good job guys! No need to mess with different services. I highly recommend it!!!!!


profile
Martin Const...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Offering vps hosting plans and exceptional customer service. DediHut are best known for their high-quality customer support and high-performance servers. I never regretted that I chose their service for the web store I run. Excellent speed and not a single breakdown during the whole year!


profile
Kourt Angle

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I found this site after a lot, I mean A LOT of searching for a company that could take our webstore of coffee to the next level. We are not ones that like to go through upgrades and migrations from one company to the next. DediHut has been a godsend and has the ability to grow and scale based on our needs. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but I'd prefer to pay a little extra for less headaches!


profile
Steven Cox

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

My choice was DC 1 2x E5-2630 in Amsterdam. DediHut make for a great solution if you're new to hosting. What's more, this company provides many other services like CDN, DDoS Protection and others. Meaning your business will be supported as it grows.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

New York

New York, New York, United States - 10001

Compare 0