Badges

Beginner Top Viewed

HostingSeekers User Reviews(61)

Back

Overall Rating

5.0/5

61 Review
5 100% Excellent
4 0% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Paul Leslie

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

We have many partners and clients in China who need to make our services available. It took me a long time to choose the right hosting option for this task. A year ago, I came across Gcore, who offered virtual servers in Khabarovsk. And oh, my goodness! It worked! The service is excellent, the technical support is top-notch, and the prices are very low. Thank you!


profile
Steve Kaye

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Just a quick note to let u know that I was assisted by Alexander W. on the chat and he was of great help. Very satisfied with his assistance today. In fact, everytime I needed help the customer service has been amazing and has quickly resolved my questions. Excellent service.


profile
Rehan Chaus

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I’ve been staying with this company for 1 years. I must say that it’s top notch service, awesome help, these guys take the time and explain allowing you to have a great understanding without all the confusion that most hosting companies out there come with!


profile
Daniel Cioc

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have a popular online clothes shop. So the security is very important for me. Before I used only hosting, but I purchased DDOS protection from DediHut a couple of months ago. No problems since then. Very good service. I’m satisfied.


profile
Eugenia Rigg...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

High uptime and convenient admin log. No objections about tech support. I got in touch with them at the very beginning when I couldn’t figure out a few things during the registrations. Happily using it for 6 months already.


profile
Rod Matt

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been with them since 2021 and very few problems! When there is a problem they work quickly to resolve it and keep your sites up. Wished they were cheaper and that is the only negative thing I have to say about them.


profile
Taranjot Sin...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Time to share my experience with you. I bought a DDoS Protection from G-Core 3 months ago. And I can say that the quality of the service is on a top level. The protection showed really good results so I’m thinking to continue cooperating with this company in the future. Thank you so much!


profile
Amman Dusad

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very competitive price, very reliable and with an excellent client support.


profile
Akash Mahurk...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I host my website on DediHut since the company was created. It has a lot of features and good reliability for the price. I've never been disappointed. I strongly recommend this company to host a website.


profile
Antonio Espo...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Great service, with a high quality portal manager, a great Q/R Support directly done with the portal manager, very reactive.


profile
Julie Stewar...

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I enjoy top speed for my websites so I migrated to them. With their responsive customer service which assisted in moving my website in less than 1 hours, I cant ask for more.


profile
Raul Serrano

16 January 2022

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Very happy with this service. Had a hard time finding a reliable hosting company. 10/10 Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to rent servers.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

New York

New York, New York, United States - 10001

Compare 0