Badges

Beginner Top Viewed Top Rated

VPSGround.Com Reviews(147)

Back

Overall Rating

5/5

147 Review
5 97% Excellent
4 3% Great
3 0% Average
2 0% Poor
1 0% Bad
profile
Motaz Hakim

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally, I'm a fully satisfied VPSGround customer. They are rock. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the Cpanel. Well done!


profile
Alisha Fox

04 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

When one of my sites was down very recently. I got Great Support. It was prompt too! I am appreciative that my site is up again. I have been with VPSGround for just over 8 month now. So far so good.


profile
Jean Alucema

03 December 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround is a dream for web hosting my blog. Their support is available 24/7 and very friendly. They also helped me migrate my wordpress site. I highly recommend them!


profile
Jean Alucema

30 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Super Hosting with the best technical support I have encountered with such services. Professional, immediate and to the point. They help with everything and talk about what they do, so you can learn a lot.


profile
Robert Braun

30 November 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Vpsground prices are very good and it's easy to use. Also many domain name options. I have been using VPSGround for almost a year and thus far I am pleased with their offers. I also appreciate this platform. John Martin popped up right away and offered great support. I love the quality service and the supportive advice provided.


profile
Sandra Metie...

20 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I've changed to VPSGround simply because it has a great User Interface. Everything is easy to find! If someone from VPSGround is reading this, give your designers a big promotion!


profile
Adam Smith

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

Customer support is fast, efficient and very supportive. Solved issues in less than 5 minutes. This really helps me as i am not a technical person to run my hosting and resolve issues as and when arises.


profile
Aziz Varisso...

19 August 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I like VPSGround and all his service because they are good and very fast. Every time i have a VPSGround team there to help me when a have some problem in time. VPSGround and his web hosting are so good and powerful. thanks


profile
David Urban

22 July 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I have been using VPSGround for over 3 months now and I do host few websites there. As a newbie in online marketing and all this staff I found very easy to use it and if I have any questions or need help then service is always super helpful. Really pleased I've choose them and I would recommend to others


profile
Giulia Chili...

02 June 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

As a small start-up e-Commerce business, it is very important for me to have a secure page with a trustworthy domain that can provide certainty to my customers when they make an order. The bronze package which was the one I selected, offered me that and much more. I did not have a budget for this but I am glad I took the decision to add it. Once my business has a stable income, I will definitely will be upgrading to the silver package which protects you from malware along with many other benefits


profile
Don Gillespi...

28 May 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

I want to thank their technical team that solve my issue as priority basis now it is working fine. Our server issues are always resolved quickly, and they’re always available to help us. We are pleased to be a client of VPSGround.


profile
Wes Barris

26 February 2021

View Review
  • 5/5

  • 5/5

VPSGround was full equipped with dedicated and committed support team. I like the way you handles the sensitive issues very quickly with much attention. You will be the first hosting service provider of my choice. Be blessed.


Share on Social Media

Contacts

Address

Tangail

Tangail, Tangayal, Bangladesh - 1900

Compare 0